Lagerback to earn N50 million monthly (Page 2)

Date: 01-03-2010 8:56 am (14 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- irule at 2-03-2010 08:22 PM (14 years ago)
Use what you have to get what you want, shebi na world Jug them want, why complaining, i think i have to shutdown here Grin

Posted: at 2-03-2010 08:22 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- basoo at 3-03-2010 03:16 PM (14 years ago)
LET ME BE ALLOW TO PUY THAT COUNTRY IN ORDER. ....
AS LAWRENCE DID TO GHN. & BELIEVE ME ALL WILL SMILE OVER NIGHT.
IT IS THE LIVING GOD THAT ´LL MAKE IT HAPPEN![/b][/i]
Posted: at 3-03-2010 03:16 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- igboone at 3-03-2010 04:43 PM (14 years ago)
No be small money but if he is the one to make us have our known super eagles back, then he worth it. But in five months..... Let's see what happen. May God assist him.
Posted: at 3-03-2010 04:43 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- mrveesam at 3-03-2010 11:38 PM (14 years ago)
50 million   in a month.... Amodu 50 million for 4 years!!! Idiot NFF,PTF NFA FFA RANCHERS BEES, INSURANCE, REFREEESS, KCC PDP AC UBA ZENITH IBPLC GLO............... MARK BANKOLE AKUNYILI IYKE GENEVIEVE STADIUM ABUJA LAGOS BORNO SOKOTO ALL ALL ALL ALLLLLL ALLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL
Posted: at 3-03-2010 11:38 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- mrveesam at 3-03-2010 11:41 PM (14 years ago)
sori pple i jst got mad in 5 seconds!
Posted: at 3-03-2010 11:41 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- derbi at 4-03-2010 06:27 PM (14 years ago)
 Angry >:(nonesence na football be the problem of nigeria, this word is a clear meaning of what they just did, for us  to used this money to sopport those poor ungry people of this country over our dead body we better trow it into the bush and that what they just did iisss
Posted: at 4-03-2010 06:27 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- PRINCEWISSY at 4-03-2010 07:15 PM (14 years ago)
one word......... insanity.     he could not qualify  his country to the world cup....i weep for my country
Posted: at 4-03-2010 07:15 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- mintah at 4-03-2010 08:17 PM (14 years ago)
O God! an African man will always be an African man, you know why, because our thinking is too bad , how could  you employed a coach will that huge amount of money while millions of Nigerians are suffering over there, but one thing i strongly hope,is that Legerback can not
succeed unless we learn from  our past mistakes  and find way to beg coach Steve keshi to forgive and forget our sport home.
Posted: at 4-03-2010 08:17 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- goldfish4u at 5-03-2010 09:30 AM (14 years ago)
THE MONEY IS NOT THE ISSUE,WHAT WE WANT IS RESULTS AND IF WE DIDN'T GET,LARGERBACK OR WHOEVER DID BETTER GO BACK TO SWEDEN,,,,,,I WONDER WHY NIGERIANS ALWAYS CRAVE FOR AVENUES TO THROW AWAY OUR RESOURCES TO THIS WHITE PEOPLE? THE TECHNICAL CREW UNDER AMODU NEVER EARNED SUCH A FAT SALARY,,,,BUT NOW WE ARE STUPID ENOUGH TO GIVE IT TO A WHITE MAN THAT CANNOT DO MORE THAN HE CAN. CAN EVER THINK? WHO EVEN RECRUITED THIS MAN FOR THE SUPER EAGLES?WHAT ARE THE LIKES OF TAIWO OGUNJOBI,DOMINI IORFA,ADEGBOYEGA ONIGBINDE AND SANI LULU DOING IN THE GLASS HOUSE?I WONDER WHEN ALL THIS SO CALLED EXPERIENCED,FIFA BADGED WHATEVER WILL DO SOMETHING GOOD FOR THE PEOPLE INSTEAD OF WASTING OUR RESOURCES WITH PEOPLE THAT WILL NOT HELP US,,,,,,,,
Posted: at 5-03-2010 09:30 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- famous5 at 5-03-2010 10:23 AM (14 years ago)
that man will earn all that money at the end he will not produce any positive result
Posted: at 5-03-2010 10:23 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mrveesam at 6-03-2010 12:55 AM (14 years ago)
Lagerback for sale
Posted: at 6-03-2010 12:55 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- ikbnice at 6-03-2010 05:09 PM (14 years ago)
nigerians don't value what they have,we don't believe in ourselves,well we get plenty money,TOO MUCH MONEY,well let's wait and see what the oyinbo man will do http://www.naijapals.com/modules/naijapals/Smileys/classic/lipsrsealed.gif
Posted: at 6-03-2010 05:09 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- ikbnice at 6-03-2010 05:15 PM (14 years ago)
nigerians don't value what they have,we don't believe in ourselves,well we get plenty money,TOO MUCH MONEY,well let's wait and see what the oyinbo man will do  Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 6-03-2010 05:15 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- jimmyfontana at 7-03-2010 06:42 PM (14 years ago)
it s   to  much  that  amount
Posted: at 7-03-2010 06:42 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Don-Hab at 7-03-2010 08:23 PM (14 years ago)
he story wll still b the same. the highest we can this year is sec. round and the he will be fired. next tenure will b for local couch. that is how the position  is been shared.
Posted: at 7-03-2010 08:23 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- femifire at 8-03-2010 09:07 AM (14 years ago)
AM OVER GLAD THAT AMODU WAS SACKED AND NEVER TO RETURN!!!
Posted: at 8-03-2010 09:07 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- olamerus at 8-03-2010 10:33 AM (14 years ago)
that is a good example of how Nigerians respect foreigners than themselves... come to think of it... no Nigerian coach has earned 5% of that amount... it is high time we started respecting indigenous talents, skills ideas and work
Posted: at 8-03-2010 10:33 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- oluyemibanjoko at 8-03-2010 12:51 PM (14 years ago)
I don't think 50 million Naira is too much for a Top class coach. Moreover, why are you people complaining, if they ( people in NFF, PTF, etc) don't pay out the money, they will end up embezzling it. Is it not better to hire a world class coach and have a proper outing at the world cup ( we know we can't win it) than going there with a mediocre coach like Amodu that went to a tournament with over 5 defensive midfielders and no creative midfielder. How does he expect the team to create chances not to talk of scoring?
Posted: at 8-03-2010 12:51 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- hackynoni111 at 3-09-2015 07:34 AM (8 years ago)
his luck sha
Posted: at 3-09-2015 07:34 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac