Money is not everything!

It can buy a bed -  but not sleep

It can buy a clock - but not time

It can buy you a book - but not knowledge

It can buy you a position - but not respect

It can buy you medicine - but not health

It can buy you blood - but not life

It can buy you sex -  but not love

So you see, money isn¿t everything, and often causes pains and sufferings. I tell you all this because I am your friend, and as your friend I want to take away your pain and suffering. So send me all your money and I will suffer it for you!

Posted: at 4-03-2010 12:48 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- waco at 4-03-2010 12:57 PM (15 years ago)
VARA VARA, this has been posted b4
but i will pardon u cos u weren't here then

EVERYTHING THERE be true!

Posted: at 4-03-2010 12:57 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- ceedeesexy at 4-03-2010 01:20 PM (15 years ago)
Yeah Right but MONEY is d VERY IMPORTANT, U can do without Woman or Man in dis World But U can do with out MONEY..... MONEY GOOD o!
Posted: at 4-03-2010 01:20 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- waco at 4-03-2010 01:21 PM (15 years ago)

Posted: at 4-03-2010 01:21 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Starlette at 4-03-2010 01:30 PM (15 years ago)
Uhm

Posted: at 4-03-2010 01:30 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- famous5 at 4-03-2010 01:32 PM (15 years ago)
@poster u are right
Posted: at 4-03-2010 01:32 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- waco at 4-03-2010 01:45 PM (15 years ago)
sure!

Posted: at 4-03-2010 01:45 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- myragonza at 4-03-2010 02:56 PM (15 years ago)
 Cool Cool Cool

Posted: at 4-03-2010 02:56 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- vantheo at 4-03-2010 04:35 PM (15 years ago)
THANK GOD FOR ONCE UR MAKING SENSE

Posted: at 4-03-2010 04:35 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- vantheo at 4-03-2010 04:36 PM (15 years ago)
THANK GOD FOR ONCE UR MAKING SENSE

Posted: at 4-03-2010 04:36 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- SAmyrocko at 4-03-2010 04:37 PM (15 years ago)
This girl u are turning to something else with this your 500 posts per second!

Posted: at 4-03-2010 04:37 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 4-03-2010 04:40 PM (15 years ago)
thief,,

Posted: at 4-03-2010 04:40 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- waco at 4-03-2010 04:43 PM (15 years ago)
Hope na who be thief?
the person thief ur heart?

Posted: at 4-03-2010 04:43 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- vantheo at 4-03-2010 04:48 PM (15 years ago)
Dancing

Posted: at 4-03-2010 04:48 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- VERAANTHONY at 4-03-2010 05:14 PM (15 years ago)
all of una they mad Waco u be their team leader always

people way hate me for dis najipals
Posted: at 4-03-2010 05:14 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- waco at 4-03-2010 05:18 PM (15 years ago)
hey baby, me no hate no one, i love you as my pal, only be say u been wan phyuk up somewhere.

well ,NO case we are only trying to refine you to our standard

Posted: at 4-03-2010 05:18 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Enockia at 4-03-2010 06:35 PM (15 years ago)
money answerth all tings

Posted: at 4-03-2010 06:35 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- Miss_precious at 4-03-2010 06:37 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: VERAANTHONY on  4-03-2010 05:14 PM
all of una they mad Waco u be their team leader always

people way hate me for dis najipals

nobody hate you...maybe ur irrelevant topics

Posted: at 4-03-2010 06:37 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chik001 at 4-03-2010 08:32 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: VERAANTHONY on  4-03-2010 12:48 PM
Money is not everything!

It can buy a bed -  but not sleep

It can buy a clock - but not time

It can buy you a book - but not knowledge

It can buy you a position - but not respect

It can buy you medicine - but not health

It can buy you blood - but not life

It can buy you sex -  but not love

So you see, money isn¿t everything, and often causes pains and sufferings. I tell you all this because I am your friend, and as your friend I want to take away your pain and suffering. So send me all your money and I will suffer it for you!

POOR PEOPLE RHYME... Cool
Posted: at 4-03-2010 08:32 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- famous5 at 4-03-2010 08:51 PM (15 years ago)
just have money and everyother thing will be added to you
Posted: at 4-03-2010 08:51 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac