Kennee at 23-08-2008 09:23 PM (16 years ago) (m) True Solazed, there's never a good time, but u just gatto say it when necessary, but don't give d Juicy details
@Philo, hhm, dat ur guy, l think he's possessive and won't be able to take a breakup, do u think he's right 4 u? l'm getting concerned about d things u say about his feelings towards u
concerned... guy is that another way of saying "i'm interested"? Philo, i think kennee's the right one for you coz he's soo "interested" in your welfare. abi i don try? l tell u say l no dey interested be4? l am interested of Course ohh i see.. so how do u know tat ....  Shun, that guy like you. as u talk ooo  So Dearie, is my PA doing his job well?
WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE Posted: at 23-08-2008 09:23 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
omerta_7 at 23-08-2008 09:33 PM (16 years ago) (m) oga, is there any other thing u'd like me to do for you? Posted: at 23-08-2008 09:33 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming | |
@kennee... ur it does welll @omerta_7-..... u don be messenger hahhahahahahahahaha .... u funny ooo Posted: at 24-08-2008 12:21 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Kennee at 24-08-2008 05:17 PM (16 years ago) (m) oga, is there any other thing u'd like me to do for you?
 l'm cookin up somthin
WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE Posted: at 24-08-2008 05:17 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
chiomsx at 24-08-2008 06:12 PM (16 years ago) (f) when and only when/if he asks...he might feel that you are trying to compare him if you just start talking abt him out of the blue... *this ex wahala really breaks up relationships so pls dont dnt talk abt it unless askd or a situation calls 4 it...* Posted: at 24-08-2008 06:12 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Ihuoma at 25-08-2008 12:47 AM (16 years ago) (f) Does it really matter?? I don't want to know about my boyfriend's ex nor do I want him to know about mines. Everytime I start talking to a guy, it's the normal conversation (what do you do, school, family, how many brothers and sisters, plans for the future...etc) then it goes to why don't you have a boyfriend.....now this is when I'm usually turned off by the conversation....what happen and they just start giving me the 3rd degree. I politely say, it just didn't work out, we were in two different places in our lives......but that just does not seem to be enough....like they think I am hiding something. The truth is, what happened between me and my ex is between me and my ex.....as long as I am not still with him while I'm trying to start a new r/ship, why should you care?? I think it would show bad character for a man to bad-mouth his ex-girlfriend; just like it would reflect badly on me if I bad mouth my ex-boyfriend….with someone I would potently like to have a future with.
You can't define me; I break the mold I speak my mind, don't do what I'm told I don't fake it, I co Posted: at 25-08-2008 12:47 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming | |
mazi at 25-08-2008 12:52 AM (16 years ago) (m) True Solazed, there's never a good time, but u just gatto say it when necessary, but don't give d Juicy details
@Philo, hhm, dat ur guy, l think he's possessive and won't be able to take a breakup, do u think he's right 4 u? l'm getting concerned about d things u say about his feelings towards u
concerned... guy is that another way of saying "i'm interested"? l tell u say l no dey interested be4? l am interested of Course u want to over throw the current captain Posted: at 25-08-2008 12:52 AM (16 years ago) | Hero | |
Kennee at 25-08-2008 07:08 PM (16 years ago) (m) True Solazed, there's never a good time, but u just gatto say it when necessary, but don't give d Juicy details
concerned... guy is that another way of saying "i'm interested"? l tell u say l no dey interested be4? l am interested of Course u want to over throw the current captain  Who be dat?
WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE Posted: at 25-08-2008 07:08 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
mazi at 26-08-2008 03:43 PM (16 years ago) (m) True Solazed, there's never a good time, but u just gatto say it when necessary, but don't give d Juicy details
concerned... guy is that another way of saying "i'm interested"? l tell u say l no dey interested be4? l am interested of Course u want to over throw the current captain  Who be dat? ask philo Posted: at 26-08-2008 03:43 PM (16 years ago) | Hero | |
ask me wetin ..... Posted: at 26-08-2008 04:20 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
wilat at 26-08-2008 04:26 PM (16 years ago) (f) When you first met...you tell each other about your ex... if he can take it fine bbut if not...let him go
i love me Posted: at 26-08-2008 04:26 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
walerian at 26-08-2008 04:31 PM (16 years ago) (m) wen she wants to know. but i wld ask her of her ex. i no want make 1 tot kom dey confuse me jare. @wilat e be like say u too strict o! Posted: at 26-08-2008 04:31 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
SAmyrocko at 26-08-2008 04:32 PM (16 years ago) (m) Alot of us nd the chicks, cease to say it @ the 1st point.. till it bcomes a prblm, thats wen they'll start opening up the past.. Not gud, lets change.
Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th Posted: at 26-08-2008 04:32 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
wilat at 26-08-2008 04:41 PM (16 years ago) (f) @walerian am not strict nah, its reality..thats when d luv is still flowing well.
i love me Posted: at 26-08-2008 04:41 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
maikhi2008 at 26-08-2008 04:48 PM (16 years ago) (m) there is never a right time jus like opportunity bt me think d best is go wit d mood Posted: at 26-08-2008 04:48 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie | |
When in good mood,,,,,, Posted: at 19-04-2016 05:15 PM (8 years ago) | Hero | |