Nigerian Music Star, Falz has won the “Viewer’s Choice Best International Act” Award at the 2016 BET Awards.
He was announced as winner this evening.

![]() Nigerian Music Star, Falz has won the “Viewer’s Choice Best International Act” Award at the 2016 BET Awards. He was announced as winner this evening. ![]() ![]()
Pls note everyone from naijapals are invited except Okatee.. ReplyI dey wait for u ooo...
ok nice one Reply
He deserved it...Ft Simi soldier Reply#Air nation shall prevail.
Bad bado baddest Reply2.0.
Sounds good,,,,,nice one! Reply
kudos Reply
WooooooWww! I'm so, so happy for Falz.. He thoroughly deserves this award.. Congrats to him. ReplyNow not only are you the only rapper with AMVCA but this to back it up. CONGRATS!
CONGRATULATIONS BUT Y'ALL NEED TO BE VERY VERY CAREFULLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO....... Reply
Falz Congratz we expect more from YoU. Reply
nice one bro who be okatee Reply
Quote from: olofinniyi on 26-06-2016 10:24 AM nice one bro who be okatee NA ME OOOO
Quote from: dickieponga on 26-06-2016 02:17 AM Pls note everyone from naijapals are invited except Okatee.. INVITED TO WHERE? I dey wait for u ooo...
THAT IS WHAT YOU GET WHEN YOU ARE CAREFULLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL Reply
DICKY, UR COUNTRY MEN FROM CONGO DY WAIT FR U OO....CUM DO DEY GO ND LEAVE OUR NAIJA BAE(SLIMMY) FR WE NAIJA MEN OOO. I HEAR SAY CONGO GET AWILO GALZ, SO GO MEET DEM BCUS I CANNOT "CONTOU WIT UR BOWOU" Reply
Quote from: Joshua Olapoju on 26-06-2016 11:11 AM Life is hard, the economy is bad but not everyone is complaining... mr man, u better pack ur life comot from dis place. who be ur type wey dey here? Welcome to Platinum Hook-up Agency Intl, a reputable organization that offers services such as hook ups with SUGAR MUMMIES, SUGAR DADDIES, RICH SINGLE LADIES AND GUYS that are searching for mates. We also offer special services which includes gay hook ups, lesbian hook ups, white ladies looking for black guys for hook up or marriage. Our scope is wide because we have very rich people from all over Nigeria and countries in Africa like Ghana, Ivory coast, Togo, Cameroun, Sierria-leone and countries overseas. Be rest assured that our services are 100 percent reliable and completely secure, we are all about giving you a chance to enjoy a easier and better life without worries. So contact us today for a life changing experience. TESTED AND CERTIFIED, BEWARE OF SCAM. CALL MR OLAPOJU JOSHUA ON 08174574263 ADD ON WHATSAPP: 08174574263 FACEBOOK: JOSHUA OLAPOJU TAKE A BOLD STEP NOW! TRY US AND BE CONVINCED.
Quote from: okata matthew on 26-06-2016 10:56 AM INVITED TO WHERE? the yatch party noni *wink*
congrats to u bad falz.......... Reply
Quote from: Joshua Olapoju on 26-06-2016 11:11 AM Life is hard, the economy is bad but not everyone is complaining... WE NO DY INTERESTED OOO Welcome to Platinum Hook-up Agency Intl, a reputable organization that offers services such as hook ups with SUGAR MUMMIES, SUGAR DADDIES, RICH SINGLE LADIES AND GUYS that are searching for mates. We also offer special services which includes gay hook ups, lesbian hook ups, white ladies looking for black guys for hook up or marriage. Our scope is wide because we have very rich people from all over Nigeria and countries in Africa like Ghana, Ivory coast, Togo, Cameroun, Sierria-leone and countries overseas. Be rest assured that our services are 100 percent reliable and completely secure, we are all about giving you a chance to enjoy a easier and better life without worries. So contact us today for a life changing experience. TESTED AND CERTIFIED, BEWARE OF SCAM. CALL MR OLAPOJU JOSHUA ON 08174574263 ADD ON WHATSAPP: 08174574263 FACEBOOK: JOSHUA OLAPOJU TAKE A BOLD STEP NOW! TRY US AND BE CONVINCED.
Quote from: sanusi modele on 26-06-2016 12:58 PM the yatch party noni *wink* K, NW I UNDASTAND.
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)