Sabiu is the personal assistant to the president who was appointed immediately after the president won the general elections last year. The Personal Assistant to the president "Sabiu" a.k.a Tunde lives at the Glass House with his uncle Mamman Daura.
Mamman Daura has being living at the Glass House since the president moved out. The Glass House is the closest 'residence to the president'.
I have been reporting for several years now and I am very interested in visual news reportage with strong inclusion of photos and video multimedia.
Posted: at 27-06-2016 08:05 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
slimmygal at 27-06-2016 08:30 PM (8 years ago) (f)
poster!!!!!!!!! take time ooooooo, which kain yeye news be dis one now. wetin u wan make we do to am now abi we tell u say we no know am before? we need better news here joooo, and if news don finish make una pack for one corner dey look till news come.
Posted: at 27-06-2016 08:30 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
poster!!!!!!!!! take time ooooooo, which kain yeye news be dis one now. wetin u wan make we do to am now abi we tell u say we no know am before? we need better news here joooo, and if news don finish make una pack for one corner dey look till news come.
Thumbs up jare......
Posted: at 27-06-2016 09:31 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero