I have ths dude on my case since morning..... he has refused to understand english
So how can you get rid of an annoying/boring person yet be polite & civil @ it??

I have ths dude on my case since morning..... he has refused to understand english So how can you get rid of an annoying/boring person yet be polite & civil @ it?? ![]()
Which case ?. Reply
u wanna get rid of him in a polite way Replyjust kill him and he wont even know if was embarrassed Here comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
You keep the person quiet.. thats a way to make a dude understand the word NO. ReplyDirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Quote from: xter on 5-03-2010 06:52 PM u wanna get rid of him in a polite way just kill him and he wont even know if was embarrassed lol, i sabi say u harsh but nt to ths extent na ![]()
Quote from: dirtykid on 5-03-2010 06:53 PM You keep the person quiet.. thats a way to make a dude understand the word NO. how do u keep a dude quiet?
If you can't get rid of a guy on the internet. Na when he don enter in flesh you fit ?. Tell him to take a hike now. Reply
Quote from: Zilly on 5-03-2010 06:51 PM Which case ?. The case u know
Tell him how u feel.....or just tell him dat ur a l*zbian... Reply![]() I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 5-03-2010 07:03 PM Tell him how u feel.....or just tell him dat ur a l*zbian... ![]() lol, i think i like that ![]()
Quote from: ebony_cutie on 5-03-2010 06:53 PM Quote from: xter on 5-03-2010 06:52 PM u wanna get rid of him in a polite way just kill him and he wont even know if was embarrassed lol, i sabi say u harsh but nt to ths extent na ![]() well sha,if u want him mute......tell him u have a hunch in ur back Here comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
Quote from: ebony_cutie on 5-03-2010 06:47 PM Guys/gurls your views will be appreciated..... I have ths dude on my case since morning..... he has refused to understand english So how can you get rid of an annoying/boring person yet be polite & civil @ it?? ![]() ignore him...or say´´pls i dont want you and i am not planning to want you´´...look for somebody else who will appreciate u more You know you're the best when people you don't know hate you
Quote from: Zilly on 5-03-2010 07:00 PM If you can't get rid of a guy on the internet. Na when he don enter in flesh you fit ?. Tell him to take a hike now. hmm, if u read me well, i used the word civil & polite moreso when the person happens to be a friend, got to be creful how u go about it
Quote from: ebony_cutie on 5-03-2010 07:04 PM Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 5-03-2010 07:03 PM Tell him how u feel.....or just tell him dat ur a l*zbian... ![]() lol, i think i like that ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
Quote from: xter on 5-03-2010 07:05 PM Quote from: ebony_cutie on 5-03-2010 06:53 PM Quote from: xter on 5-03-2010 06:52 PM u wanna get rid of him in a polite way just kill him and he wont even know if was embarrassed lol, i sabi say u harsh but nt to ths extent na ![]() well sha,if u want him mute......tell him u have a hunch in ur back lol cheiii, u bad!!
action speaks louder than words.....since you not interested anymore about the dude you act it ...... ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Quote from: ebony_cutie on 5-03-2010 07:01 PM Quote from: Zilly on 5-03-2010 06:51 PM Which case ?. The case u know Oh really, well just follow your heart. Do the right thing. U no need advice from me.
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 5-03-2010 07:09 PM action speaks louder than words.....since you not interested anymore about the dude you act it ...... thats why i dey ask...hw do u act it in a polite way cos not every1 handles rejection in a civil manner
Quote from: ebony_cutie on 5-03-2010 07:04 PM Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 5-03-2010 07:03 PM Tell him how u feel.....or just tell him dat ur a l*zbian... ![]() lol, i think i like that ![]() That Lesbian excuse doesn't work for all guysooo. Some of us will be thinking of a threesome. Infact we will demand a threesome. Lesbian ke !.
Quote from: Zilly on 5-03-2010 07:15 PM Quote from: ebony_cutie on 5-03-2010 07:04 PM Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 5-03-2010 07:03 PM Tell him how u feel.....or just tell him dat ur a l*zbian... ![]() lol, i think i like that ![]() That Lesbian excuse doesn't work for all guysooo. Some of us will be thinking of a threesome. Infact we will demand a threesome. Lesbian ke !. hahhaha spoilt child ![]()
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)