For someone you not dating...Underwears{g-strings,thongs,lingeries,bras,Boxers}?? IF You Do Is that a sign..... a)you wanna date them  b)have a crush on them/secret admirer  c)Just being nice to a friend?  Nice friend my A`ss... l'll only buy those for som1 l'm Dating Ok sir, noted...hp u gonna come buy dem frm my shop? Posted: at 12-03-2010 01:08 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
one of my friends friend bought her a bra...a girl bouth the bra...and we all laughed and said it was cute....but i don't know about the opposite sex Posted: at 12-03-2010 01:17 AM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
one of my friends friend bought her a bra...a girl bouth the bra...and we all laughed and said it was cute....but i don't know about the opposite sex
Yea dat1 is ok but hmmm how r u sure that wat she was thinking was not different from her?
I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep!  Posted: at 12-03-2010 01:31 AM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
wallas at 12-03-2010 12:18 PM (15 years ago) (m) SUSPECT Posted: at 12-03-2010 12:18 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
anonymous2 at 13-03-2010 12:56 PM (15 years ago) (f) For someone you not dating...Underwears{g-strings,thongs,lingeries,bras,Boxers}?? IF You Do Is that a sign..... a)you wanna date them  b)have a crush on them/secret admirer  c)Just being nice to a friend?  i once bought it for a male frend and he dint take it to be a way of passing across a bad information neither did i
Dnt like me? Have a sit with the rest of the bitches waitin for me to give a 4k Posted: at 13-03-2010 12:56 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
waco at 13-03-2010 02:05 PM (15 years ago) (m) i was here
no matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day. Posted: at 13-03-2010 02:05 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
Kennee at 13-03-2010 10:53 PM (15 years ago) (m) For someone you not dating...Underwears{g-strings,thongs,lingeries,bras,Boxers}?? IF You Do Is that a sign..... a)you wanna date them  b)have a crush on them/secret admirer  c)Just being nice to a friend?  Nice friend my A`ss... l'll only buy those for som1 l'm Dating Ok sir, noted...hp u gonna come buy dem frm my shop?   Ok na, just Send me yur Shop Address
WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE Posted: at 13-03-2010 10:53 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
one of my friends friend bought her a bra...a girl bouth the bra...and we all laughed and said it was cute....but i don't know about the opposite sex
Yea dat1 is ok but hmmm how r u sure that wat she was thinking was not different from her?cuz we were talking about it...i can buy my girl friends bra's and panties, but i will never buy a guy friend boxers and shit like that...maybe a shirt...but nothing that goes under..... Posted: at 13-03-2010 11:17 PM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
For someone you not dating...Underwears{g-strings,thongs,lingeries,bras,Boxers}?? IF You Do Is that a sign..... a)you wanna date them  b)have a crush on them/secret admirer  c)Just being nice to a friend?  Nice friend my A`ss... l'll only buy those for som1 l'm Dating Ok sir, noted...hp u gonna come buy dem frm my shop?   Ok na, just Send me yur Shop Address  Good...i don get one reliable customer Posted: at 14-03-2010 12:55 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Kennee at 14-03-2010 11:20 PM (15 years ago) (m) Correct
WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE Posted: at 14-03-2010 11:20 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Correct  You better be buying them 4 me. . .:P8)
I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep!  Posted: at 15-03-2010 12:10 AM (15 years ago) | Hero | |
McSheridan at 15-03-2010 09:34 AM (15 years ago) (m) If i accept those gifts, the next thing is discussing place, time, style e.t.c  The question is; is she ready for that. Man no just dey enter the place that oooo, it is harmful to ur health. lol. Posted: at 15-03-2010 09:34 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie | |
McSheridan at 15-03-2010 09:40 AM (15 years ago) (m) Correct  You better be buying them 4 me. . .:P8) oh.. you need one? That is good I got a lot to offer, if only you'll accept.... lol. Posted: at 15-03-2010 09:40 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie | |
Bazemaster at 15-03-2010 09:44 AM (15 years ago) (m) For someone you not dating...Underwears{g-strings,thongs,lingeries,bras,Boxers}?? IF You Do Is that a sign..... a)you wanna date them  b)have a crush on them/secret admirer  c)Just being nice to a friend?  all the above
I report from ma BAZEHOOD, niggaz feeling ma BAZESWAG 'cos it's hooded like my nigga HOODEDSWAG coming from BAZESQUAD in da BAZESTUDIOS UNITED.... I AM BAZEMASTER Posted: at 15-03-2010 09:44 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
McSheridan at 15-03-2010 09:58 AM (15 years ago) (m) A female friend of mine use to buy me under wares and I've never think otherwise. Posted: at 15-03-2010 09:58 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie | |
H hhhmmmm!!!! Not at all... Posted: at 15-03-2010 10:47 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie | |
4 me i cant buy any of these 4 any person both boy and girl,is indecent Posted: at 16-03-2010 09:51 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie | |
snick-g at 16-03-2010 01:12 PM (15 years ago) (m) why wud i buy pant, bra, g-string etc 4 just an ordinary frnd. except i av (a) or (b) for that person. Posted: at 16-03-2010 01:12 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie | |
snick-g at 16-03-2010 01:16 PM (15 years ago) (m) ehmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmnnn Posted: at 16-03-2010 01:16 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie | |
diplomatik at 17-03-2010 01:02 AM (15 years ago) (f) i go buy thong for mazi buy boxers for DK  ehn. lets see wat diplo has to say about this  My diplo understand very well.. I dey miss her oo, Erika where did u hide her  she came to my house tryin to seduce mazi, so i had to get RID of her  evil girl  ...liar..
u've seen me right?  i look kool right? ???but don't send me mails asking for my add or phone no. and don't give it to me either  , i'll ask u if i want it ..ok...kool  Posted: at 17-03-2010 01:02 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |