I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
Busy eating jollof rice while Nigerians go hungry Reply
They really need it... ReplySo let them eat it very well!
So, he studied @Harvard Uni ReplyNo wonder!!!
Royal treatment hmmmm Reply
Abeg enjoy ur time lif us too short Reply
I never knew he studied outside Naija. ReplyHe should have served there. #MyVerdict.
Nothing like jollof rice in abuja, cooked with government money.. chaii dey sweet die Reply
Harvard graduates na him dey spoil naija pass Reply
I see ReplyThey can close the door against me but can't stop me frm coming in ![]() ![]()
Eating jollof rice, or oil rice, whats the big deal there. Reply
Nah raw thunder from Okija shrine go dey fire una one after the other,make una tell me say nah local rice them take do the Jollof rice wey rice don turn Gold for common man. Reply
Quote from: gogoman on 26-11-2016 11:36 PM Nothing like jollof rice in abuja, cooked with government money.. chaii dey sweet die How you take know nah the rice wey go kill them be that.
ok seen. let them enjoy Reply
Quote from: teamac on 27-11-2016 03:25 AM Harvard graduates na him dey spoil naija pass you can say that again and again!
make I cry? Reply![]()
iCharity Club Nigeria ReplyEvery Nigerian needs this. Its Members to members helping community. When you register, you will need to donate the sum of N6000 ($20) to a fellow member, and he will then confirm your donation and then the system (Admin) will put 5 other registered people under you from spillovers who will also pay you N6000 each, into your bank account, making N30000. You can also bring people to register under you if you can't wait for the system to do it for you. After having 5 people under you, you can now upgrade to Grade 2, which you Will also need to pay N12000 from your N30000 to a Grade 2 upline member and now you don't need to worry on how to get people in this level...,the system will bring 25 persons under you who will pay you N12000 each making N300,000..you can make these within 12 days of joining..and it continues to other higher Grades up to Grade 10,That's how it works. Don't worry the system will bring you the 5 Downlines that will donate to you, via spillovers. All donations are made direct to your bank account. *Grade 1 donation to upline is N6,000 You will receive N6,000x5 = N30,000 *Grade 2 donation to upline is N12,000 You will receive N12,000x25=N300,000 *Grade 3 donation to upline is N24,000 You will receive N24,000x125=N3,000,000 *Grade 4 donation to upline is N36,000 You will receive N36,000x625=N22,500,000 *Grade 5 donation to upline is N60,000 You will receive 60000x3,125 = N187,500,000 *Grade 6 donation to upline is N90,000 You will receive 90,000x15,625 = N1,406,250,000 *Grade 7 donation to upline is N120,000 You will receive 120,000x78,125=N9,375,000,000 *Grade 8 donation to upline is N240,000 You will receive N240,000x390,625=N93,750,000,000 *Grade 9 donation to upline is N351,000 You will receive N351,000x1,953,125 = N6.855469e11 *Grade 10 donation to upline is N501,000 You will receive N501,000x9,765,625 = N4.892578e12 IT IS VERY VERY VERY REAL Grab this opportunity which is really amazing, it's new in Nigeria and its making wave. Chat me up on WhatsApp via 07032873543 for proofs and testimonies Register here http://icharity.club/member/register/?ref=sirwahab
God go judge una. Reply
EVERYTHING NA NEWS Reply
poster,u can do beta dan dis.nxt pls Reply
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)