These photos of Ms Lopez and her son JayChris have been making the rounds on the Internet and it's causing a lot of outrage. According to Lopez's Facebook page, she is single and has another child, a daughter, Tia. In all her Facebook and Instagram pages, there is no photo of her kissing her daughter but there are several intimate photos of her kissing her son, as far back as when he was a lot younger. People have asked for Child protection services to be invited to her home to check her activities.
I scour the world wide web to bring you interesting stories from around the globe. bayonel3@gmailcom
Posted: at 28-11-2016 10:12 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
Donchijoz at 28-11-2016 10:14 AM (8 years ago) (m)
Their own cup of tea
Posted: at 28-11-2016 10:14 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
small small na she go dey sleep with d poor innocent boy useless mother. Make he no go be say nah so the matter go end oooo,because at a point she go come develope Muskele love for the poor boy wey go lead to scratch my back,rub cream go down my waste from there,kassala don burst be that.
Posted: at 28-11-2016 01:20 PM (8 years ago) | Hero