MORE HORRIFYING THAN THE JOS MASSACRE!!! (Page 2)

Date: 13-03-2010 1:59 am (14 years ago) | Author: Princepraise
1 [2] 3 4 5
- ajanni at 26-03-2010 09:09 AM (14 years ago)
Posted: at 26-03-2010 09:09 AM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- megafather1 at 26-03-2010 10:29 AM (14 years ago)
looooking Roll Eyes
Posted: at 26-03-2010 10:29 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bazemaster at 26-03-2010 04:25 PM (14 years ago)
Seeing

Posted: at 26-03-2010 04:25 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 26-03-2010 05:00 PM (14 years ago)
seeing what Huh??
Posted: at 26-03-2010 05:00 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- Bazemaster at 30-03-2010 01:10 AM (14 years ago)
You

Posted: at 30-03-2010 01:10 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bazemaster at 30-03-2010 01:10 AM (14 years ago)
Comments

Posted: at 30-03-2010 01:10 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- megafather1 at 30-03-2010 01:42 AM (14 years ago)
Running
Posted: at 30-03-2010 01:42 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 30-03-2010 05:03 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Bazemaster on 30-03-2010 01:10 AM
You
for where ?
Posted: at 30-03-2010 05:03 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- manuo at 2-04-2010 12:39 PM (14 years ago)
well, we got it all wrong,English is just a language just like any other,Igbo,Haussa etc its not a yastic to measure healthy society or unhealthy society like Nigeria.Its very disappointing that most Nigerians even the good English writers are starkly uninformed that they dont know what is our position and image in Africa and mostly abroad. They sit at home and call Nigeria "The giant of Africa". What a shame to the minor acclaimed literates in Nigeria.GET INFORMED NEVER CALL A PLACE WHERE WE HAVE PEOPLE WHO ARE NOT MUCH DIFFERENT FROM ANIMALS;WHO DONT SEE ANY NEED TO DEVELOP THEMSELVES GIANT OF AFRICA

Nigeria, from its human and natural resources, is supposed to be the light of the whole Africa, if not for the fact that we are the nearest to animals. We don’t have a government, we don’t have a law, and we don’t care to have one. Election is ahead in 2011. You will see how both educated and illiterate Nigerians will destroy their near future with just 500 naira per person which is less than three dollars and thereby selling their birthright and that of the next generations. “GIANT OF AFRICA – THE MOST CORRUPT AND LAWLESS NATION”
Posted: at 2-04-2010 12:39 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 2-04-2010 07:48 PM (14 years ago)
thats your own opinion and thats also the way you sees things , and others too sees things diverently and they differs too in opinions with you
Posted: at 2-04-2010 07:48 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- ejibond at 3-04-2010 06:24 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: manuo on  2-04-2010 12:39 PM
well, we got it all wrong,English is just a language just like any other,Igbo,Haussa etc its not a yastic to measure healthy society or unhealthy society like Nigeria.Its very disappointing that most Nigerians even the good English writers are starkly uninformed that they dont know what is our position and image in Africa and mostly abroad. They sit at home and call Nigeria "The giant of Africa". What a shame to the minor acclaimed literates in Nigeria.GET INFORMED NEVER CALL A PLACE WHERE WE HAVE PEOPLE WHO ARE NOT MUCH DIFFERENT FROM ANIMALS;WHO DONT SEE ANY NEED TO DEVELOP THEMSELVES GIANT OF AFRICA

Nigeria, from its human and natural resources, is supposed to be the light of the whole Africa, if not for the fact that we are the nearest to animals. We don’t have a government, we don’t have a law, and we don’t care to have one. Election is ahead in 2011. You will see how both educated and illiterate Nigerians will destroy their near future with just 500 naira per person which is less than three dollars and thereby selling their birthright and that of the next generations. “GIANT OF AFRICA – THE MOST CORRUPT AND LAWLESS NATION”
U don talk finish? why u no come join make we better 9ja togeda instead of typing nonsense.
Brainless goat!
Posted: at 3-04-2010 06:24 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- megafather1 at 3-04-2010 06:38 AM (14 years ago)
passing
Posted: at 3-04-2010 06:38 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 3-04-2010 09:22 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ejibond on  3-04-2010 06:24 AM
Quote from: manuo on  2-04-2010 12:39 PM

U don talk finish? why u no come join make we better 9ja togeda instead of typing nonsense.
Brainless goat!
you are right eji
Posted: at 3-04-2010 09:22 AM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- megafather1 at 3-04-2010 12:42 PM (14 years ago)
moving
Posted: at 3-04-2010 12:42 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 3-04-2010 02:06 PM (14 years ago)
move well
Posted: at 3-04-2010 02:06 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- Bazemaster at 3-04-2010 11:25 PM (14 years ago)
where are you moving to?

Posted: at 3-04-2010 11:25 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- TeresaOlajide at 6-04-2010 09:49 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 14-03-2010 08:25 PM
you see , i am quite sure no any normal human being will take a pleasure in killing fellow human being , even a criminal we don,t supose to take law into our hands by killing him talk less of inocent peoples.our govt will take a larger part of the blames because we have law in this country but they don,t make it to work, and not until we allowed the law to work in nigeria peace might not reing not only in jos , but through out nigeria as whole

Olorun E se Ajanni!
well said!

Posted: at 6-04-2010 09:49 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 6-04-2010 10:15 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Bazemaster on  3-04-2010 11:25 PM
where are you moving to?

to occupy aso villa
Posted: at 6-04-2010 10:15 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- ejibond at 7-04-2010 11:43 AM (14 years ago)
ok! gudluck.
Posted: at 7-04-2010 11:43 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 7-04-2010 01:34 PM (14 years ago)
on his way there right now
Posted: at 7-04-2010 01:34 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
1 [2] 3 4 5

1. Disturbing Video Shows Handcuffed Black Man's Last Words As Police Knelt On Him Before He Died

2. BREAKING: President Tinubu Appoints Jim Ovia Chairman Of Nigerian Education Loan Fund

3. How DSS Rescues Seven Kidnapped Victims In Sokoto

4. PICS; Police Arrest 8 Suspected Kidnappers, Rescue Four Kidnapped Victims In Delta

5. Two Siblings, Motorcyclist Allegedly Crushes To Death By Speeding Student Driver In Ondo

6. Benue Gov. Alia Set To Demolish Property Housing Kidnappers, Yahoo Boys

7. ‘My Values, Not Dad’s Money’ – Davido Opens Up On Secret Of His Success

1. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

2. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

3. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

4. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

5. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

6. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

7. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria

8. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

9. Popular Ghanaian Media Personality, Serwaa Amihere Finally Reacts To Her Leaked S3x Tape

10. Divide Nigeria Before June 15 - Yoruba Nation Agitators, Sunday Igboho, Akintoye Tells Tinubu