In a bid to promote peace and unity among residents, billionaire businessman and oil tycoon; Ayiri Emami organized a cooking contest at his palatable mansion in Warri, Delta state. Different communities gathered to showcase their cooking skills in order to impress the business mogul and win the grand price of some cash and foodstuff. See photos from the contest below;
I have been reporting for several years now and I am very interested in visual news reportage with strong inclusion of photos and video multimedia.
Posted: at 2-01-2017 07:27 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
Lovely seeing African men cook, because majorities of them just sit and expect their women to do all the cooking for enternity. I just love guy that know how to cook. To me that's what I call romantic.
Posted: at 2-01-2017 07:56 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
K01abinibi at 2-01-2017 08:21 PM (8 years ago) (m)
Roma'gini' if i hear. oya turn ur man to a cheff or househelp then.
Quote from: Ufuoma_ on 2-01-2017 07:56 PM
Lovely seeing African men cook, because majorities of them just sit and expect their women to do all the cooking for enternity. I just love guy that know how to cook. To me that's what I call romantic.
Posted: at 2-01-2017 08:21 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
Roma'gini' if i hear. oya turn ur man to a cheff or househelp then. @K01 abinibi Is not about turning man to househelp I don't expect him to do the cooking on a daily basis, just once in a while something to surprise your woman, and that can also keep ur relationship or marriage lovely. Even some men that eat food prepared by househelp because their wife are busy with work demands sometimes crave to eat food prepared by their wife. Is just something to spice up ur relationship most especially those that are married. Same with women they love being treated special by their men and that don't mean turning them into MUMU like some of u men will say.
Posted: at 2-01-2017 09:18 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
Lovely seeing African men cook, because majorities of them just sit and expect their women to do all the cooking for enternity. I just love guy that know how to cook. To me that's what I call romantic. Shey u go marry me at once...lemme finish work with my culinary skills! lol...
Posted: at 3-01-2017 09:42 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie