A Twitter has narrated how his sister joined forces with her boyfriend's wife to deport him after she found out he has been married for months, and the white woman was pregnant for him
Continue after the cut....
![]() A Twitter has narrated how his sister joined forces with her boyfriend's wife to deport him after she found out he has been married for months, and the white woman was pregnant for him Continue after the cut.... I am Victor, I write reportage on sport news and latest metro happenings in Nigeria.
Hmmmmm na wa ooo ReplyLife na jeje so just try to take am softly
Wetin dey worry this idiot of a brother self.D,phone Caseguy abi ni wetin be your name.wise up,you no be guy ,? Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
The guy phyukedup but What does the deportation help now ? Is deporting him going to med your broken heart ? I dont know why Women always find it difficult to forgive.and 98% of girls living abroad claim to be christians.I have seen so many women here in Europe who their boyfriend oobringr husband bring here from Nigeria feed them,cloth them,provide shelter,help them send money to their family down town each time they wants to.and latter when they are working and comfortable,they tells the guy they don't want anymore.or look for one way or the other to make the guy quit the relationship.What if this girl was the one that brought the guy to from Nigeria ? Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Evil girl...Most Naijas in Europe are like that. ReplyAlways looking for a way of "destroying" your papers. Better to have other African nationals as friends than Nigerians.
why was he deported? having a wife and a girlfriend is not a crime. the worst they could do was divorce or annul the marriage. Replymoreover , he had European Union legal documents that allowed him to travel to and fro from the US. so he could have just bought his ticket and fly back. this story is suspiciously false.
Quote from: Afriqueenn on 17-02-2017 01:14 AM Evil girl...Most Naijas in Europe are like that. Why is the girl wicked? She wasted 5 years of her life with the son of a bitch. Only men will support such a thing. He lying ass will be ship back to naija. His meal will be drinking garri if he can afford it. Always looking for a way of "destroying" your papers. Better to have other African nationals as friends than Nigerians.
Ship his lying ass back to naija. She wasted 5 years of her life hope to marry the idiot. Good job ladies. He wasn't gonna get away with it. Reply
Quote from: Chericoco on 17-02-2017 04:30 AM Why is the girl wicked? She wasted 5 years of her life with the son of a bitch. Only men will support such a thing. He lying ass will be ship back to naija. His meal will be drinking garri if he can afford it. So deporting this guy will solve ur problem of heartbreak??? Women are very wicked and unforgiving. What will u gain by deporting him? Why not leave vengeance for God? Have you checked your own life to see u have not offended anyone? What about all that Nigeria women have been doing to their husbands abroad? Women are wicked. Simple.
Is deporting him d meaning of love??? U are showing him u love him by deporting him. Wicked and untruthful woman. Reply
Smh... Woman can easily rise a guy up & bring him down all 4 their own selfish desires. #GuysBecarefull Reply
Vengeance Is Mine, Says The Lord.... but most women don't care about that. Hope your 'sis' will win prize money and a plaque for destroying someone's life.... Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
deport the bastard asap. lesson for him and his likes. Reply
Quote from: Chericoco on 17-02-2017 04:30 AM Why is the girl wicked? She wasted 5 years of her life with the son of a bitch. Only men will support such a thing. He lying ass will be ship back to naija. His meal will be drinking garri if he can afford it. after wasted 5 years of her life with him,is he her first boyfriend ? Didn't others left her before the guy in question ? Haven't she dumped a guy in her life before ? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
U an your sis nah mumu, dont u get this guy is jus doing all that to get the green card from the white woman? Ode bro, U wan tell me say u never see or hear anything like that before? So cos she's your sis now, the thin pain u.. U an your sis nah MOFOS Reply![]() ![]()
OK. Reply
Polygamy is not a sin, guy u nd ur sister are bad bloods and a weeked generation, ur sister never wanted this guy to progress in his life because she needed him for her self alone and she is not in love with the guy in question, forgeting that this guy haves family which surpose to be her family because of her self centered dragging this guy backward, ¿furture husband get green card no be happiness? There is no problem in ur boyfriend having a child with a white woman for green card if there is love, Oyibo child is not coming to drag proparty with u in Nigeria, i have seen many things in this europe women turning their husband to fools, making them no to remember their parence or their beloveds one again while sending money to their wife parence, I GEORGE U WITH UR STATEMENT, ONLY UR STATEMENT PROVED U AND UR SISTER GUILTY OF EVEN MIND AND CONSPIRACY. Even people most not go un punished. Eyaaaaaaa pourboy God will see u through in Jesus name Amen Reply
If say you dun wise up,you for tell your sis to free the guy and live her life. Nobody knows tomorrow guy.. Reply
Quote from: Larry28 on 17-02-2017 09:00 AM U an your sis nah mumu, dont u get this guy is jus doing all that to get the green card from the white woman? Ode bro, U wan tell me say u never see or hear anything like that before? So cos she's your sis now, the thin pain u.. U an your sis nah MOFOS God bless you larry28 nothing more to add. ![]() ![]()
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)