Quote from: sesgylove on 19-03-2010 03:41 PM make u na leave road make i passin till you get to final ans. Where u dey run go?
brb ReplyCHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
i'd personally throw up at the idea Reply
lol Replyno matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day.
ok ReplyCHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
lol ReplyCHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
@ poster, if u don't know the effects, better abstain from it? ReplyLoving, humble and humorous to sane & reasonable people
@ Poster.....its not correct ! Reply
@poster, i never try am but i hear say na bad thing. U fit bone this gud guys go try am and tell me the aftermath. ReplyI report from ma BAZEHOOD, niggaz feeling ma BAZESWAG 'cos it's hooded like my nigga HOODEDSWAG coming from BAZESQUAD in da BAZESTUDIOS UNITED.... I AM BAZEMASTER
Esonu try and tell us d effect. Reply
passing ReplyCHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
Quote from: esonu on 19-03-2010 02:45 PM PALS NO YARB PLS... I WANT TO KNOW IF MAKING LOVE TO A WOMAN IN HER MENSES HAS ANY AFTER EFFECT APART FROM CONTRACTING DISEASE maybe during the lest few days......but its best to wear a condom.... when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Quote from: esonu on 21-03-2010 11:12 AM passing U always dey pass. No match shitoh
DAmn unhygienic Reply
Exactly! ReplyI will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
u again?...DAmn!!!! Reply
Be quiet! ReplyI will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
Quote from: esonu on 19-03-2010 02:45 PM PALS NO YARB PLS... I WANT TO KNOW IF MAKING LOVE TO A WOMAN IN HER MENSES HAS ANY AFTER EFFECT APART FROM CONTRACTING DISEASE You only worry about contracting disease during her menses? I wonder what u do when she isn't on her period nasty! ![]()
passin Replyanything worth doing is worth doing well