VeNi ViDi VeSA!!! ----->
Huh? ReplyWhat do body build got to with caring? Who is caring will still,even though she is fat or sLim LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
there is no evidence to support that claim. Replyaquila non decapit muscas
Damn....!!!! Reply
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 21-03-2010 05:01 PM Huh? What do body build got to with caring? Who is caring will still,even though she is fat or sLim didnt say slim ones aint caring but u cant compare d degree of caring-ability of fat girls to slim ones. just frm personal experience sist VeNi ViDi VeSA!!! ----->
Quote from: fireman on 21-03-2010 05:19 PM there is no evidence to support that claim. Quote from: fireman on 21-03-2010 05:19 PM there is no evidence to support that claim. guy pls try it out n come back here to giv testimony ...i hav about 18yrs experience in dis women affairs game n am d type that belivs in varieties so i kno wat am saying. u want more qualities? ok hav dem they r not so smart at tellin lies compared to slims takes lesser time for them to say ''yes'' compared to agbanis they r better cooks they nag little compared to slims they take more sh*t from men dan slims they forgive easily they r so easily manipulated by smart dudes and finally...o my God, they get easily ''pulled up''...lol. so u nid not bother going 2,3,4,5 or suicide mission 6 However, pls note that they r very poor goal keepers...d fat ones dat is...lol VeNi ViDi VeSA!!! ----->
Quote from: mazi on 21-03-2010 05:27 PM Damn....!!!! Arsenal wetin u dey find for here? VeNi ViDi VeSA!!! ----->
@ poster ...wateva.....i dnt do fat bbs ! Reply
Damn....!!!! Reply
@Poster....18 years xperience,dats interesting.It does not rily matter if d gurl is fat or slim dat makes her more carin....but it depends on d individual. Reply
Na lie..... But if u say laziness, i will agree wit u. Reply
what does being fat or slim have to do with showing care? Reply![]() ![]()
passing Replyanything worth doing is worth doing well
Damn...!!! Reply
Quote from: sa-fire on 21-03-2010 08:38 PM what does being fat or slim have to do with showing care? They have more body fat 2 hug u wif. . .hehe I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
It depends. Reply
depends on what? Reply
passing again Replyanything worth doing is worth doing well
Whr u goin to ? Reply
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)