i dont know much about nigeria but i was born here and i am nigerian. i have never dated a nigerian guy and i want to know what type of girls they like.
Posted: at 30-08-2008 04:55 AM (16 years ago) | Newbie
babieada at 30-08-2008 05:33 AM (16 years ago) (f)
wat kindof ? is dat. dey like any gurl so long as she is down 2 earth.
Posted: at 30-08-2008 05:33 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
i dont know much about nigeria but i was born here and i am nigerian. i have never dated a nigerian guy and i want to know what type of girls they like.
They like freaks...................
Posted: at 30-08-2008 05:08 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
They like freaks...................
and strippers lol
Posted: at 30-08-2008 05:23 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
walerian at 30-08-2008 07:49 PM (16 years ago) (m)
Quote from: adetola08 on 30-08-2008 04:55 AM
try one to know wats up abt nijer guys. dont listen to stories, it may not help.
Posted: at 30-08-2008 07:49 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Oluwatoyin001 at 30-08-2008 10:44 PM (16 years ago) (f)
Quote from: adetola08 on 30-08-2008 04:55 AM
Naija guys have different tastes............i think so. They don't even know what they want
Posted: at 30-08-2008 10:44 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac