its no taboo,but i cant do it sha ReplyDe shining star
It is never a taboo and it won't be, but individual differences matters. ReplyLife can only get better can only get better for me, i don't know about you. But just be calm remain focus because you never can tell where God is taking you to. smile.
Quote from: Dranatomy on 25-03-2010 09:56 PM Girls are kiddy sometimes and guys are dikky most times ![]()
make naija gal spend on a guy say na charm? na God go purnish una all dis gals wey d chop guyz money. Replyi keep real alwyz.....
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 25-03-2010 12:14 AM I be mature na...so the answer is yes..is a taboo for a gal to spend on a guy..but poster what actually are we spending...do u mean for a gal to spend some time with a guy or to spend money on a guy?if na yes...so is a taboo don't ask me how.. u be, u be, u be,...@:><?:{}+) no let me cause u. Who says its a taboo. If u no get bf talk say u no get make guys here understand ur comment. If u get, na wah 4 u and I pity the guy.... Confucius says: Our greatest glory is not in never falling, but in getting up every time we do.
yes but no but yes and no Reply![]()
Quote from: Dranatomy on 24-03-2010 10:49 PM I need a mature and responsible people to reply to this post.. taboo ke! how? ![]() The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
Quote from: Dranatomy on 24-03-2010 10:49 PM I need a mature and responsible people to reply to this post.. naija strategy..........if una wan play 419,dey its for matured minds,abegy! sometimes its a taboo. ![]()
love. Reply
Quote from: onyin on 26-07-2011 11:34 PM love. girl,longest time. how u dey?
Quote from: fjoeaug on 26-07-2011 11:45 PM Quote from: onyin on 26-07-2011 11:34 PM love. girl,longest time. how u dey?![]()
Quote from: Dranatomy on 24-03-2010 10:49 PM I need a mature and responsible people to reply to this post.. The question itself is not matured... what do you mean by taboo for girls to spend on guys? I don't see anything wrong with that, only if the man will stand the shame, because most women are good to announce to the whole world that they're the one feeding the man or buying him stuffs. DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Quote from: dirtykid on 27-07-2011 01:32 AM Quote from: Dranatomy on 24-03-2010 10:49 PM I need a mature and responsible people to reply to this post.. The question itself is not matured... what do you mean by taboo for girls to spend on guys? I don't see anything wrong with that, only if the man will stand the shame, because most women are good to announce to the whole world that they're the one feeding the man or buying him stuffs.
Quote from: onyin on 26-07-2011 11:46 PM Quote from: fjoeaug on 26-07-2011 11:45 PM Quote from: onyin on 26-07-2011 11:34 PM love. girl,longest time. how u dey?![]() ![]()
U spend on me, i spend on u..finish. Reply
![]() RELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Quote from: sa-fire on 25-03-2010 01:13 AM its not a taboo... i spend on my male friends sometimes... Make me one of your friends na? ![]() ![]() ![]()
No, I don't think it is a crime for a girl to spend on a man. But unfortunately, we live in the stone age in this part of the world. So, it will always be one-way Replytraffic. So, women expect men to do all the calling, the spending and everything that conerns monetery responsibilties.
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)