I Was Asked To Submit Winners Chapel Tithe Card Alongside My CV For Employment - Lady Recounts (Page 2)

Date: 26-04-2017 7:22 pm (7 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- simayethe at 27-04-2017 12:25 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: starzx on 26-04-2017 11:30 PM
IS THIS THE MARK OF THE BEAST REVELATION TALK ABT?  DOES IT MEAN WE SHOULD START BELIEVING WHT THE INTERNET TALK ABT SOME CHURCHES this days? THEY ARE NW FORCING PEOPLE TO PAY TITHES NT EVEN GIVING THEIR LIFE TO CHRIST! IS ALL ABT MONEY IS BECOMING VERY CLEAR ABT CHURCHES THIS DAYS.
Why are you you changing the topic to another thing.
If I live in that city, that is where I will take my children to school.
In order places, they would have asked her to sleep with one big oga before granting her appointment. This I am sure would have been welcomed by most of you. It is important that she should be a committed church member before being employed.
Now that you have reported them to gistmania, it is a confirmation that you really never worth the respect of the people you were seeking for employment from.
Posted: at 27-04-2017 12:25 PM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- simayethe at 27-04-2017 12:29 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: kaposky on 27-04-2017 03:41 AM
THIS DAVID OYEDEKPO LOVES MONEY MORETHAN HIS OWN LIFE.SEE HIM SEE MAN OF GOD
You are unguided. You know nothing about the Man you mentioned. She should be a tither period.
Posted: at 27-04-2017 12:29 PM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- Larry28 at 27-04-2017 03:33 PM (7 years ago)
Posted: at 27-04-2017 03:33 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- rottymore at 27-04-2017 04:41 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: benosky4 on 26-04-2017 07:53 PM
Na yoruba church,
Selfish and greedy tribe.
You and Yoruba people, wetin Yoruba do for u na?
Posted: at 27-04-2017 04:41 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- okholo at 17-09-2017 03:01 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: GIFTEHI on 27-04-2017 09:08 AM
trail by barter
<a href="http://naijatrends.com.ng/" >lol[/url] church has become a busines
Posted: at 17-09-2017 03:01 AM (6 years ago) | Newbie