Nigerian Student Based In The Philippines Mourns Her Friend That Was Murdered, Says Racism Is There

Date: 12-05-2017 5:01 pm (6 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 12-05-2017 05:01 PM (6 years ago)

It's a sad one for one Blessing Chijioke who shared this heartbreaking story on Facebook.
Read below:
"To my beloved Nigerians..I love you all despite our state difference..since we are all here..I still see you guys as my brothers and sisters..Please when you walk on the street of Philippines watch..there is a new strategy..(sorry to call it out)they want to wipe away BLACKs by hit and run..a sad NeWS.. Our beloved sister was hit by a driver in Baguio on Tuesday. Not even the POSO or PULIS helped her..after thirty minutes it was an Arabian guy who rushed her to the hospital and they heartless driver ran away..please I urge you all to be very careful.The level of RACISM is high. Am ready for any IDIOT who will comment bullshit on this post..better don't Dare me feeling angry..RIP Auntie tope"

Posted: at 12-05-2017 05:01 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dareper at 12-05-2017 05:20 PM (6 years ago)
I blame it to our government.
Posted: at 12-05-2017 05:20 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- humaaa at 12-05-2017 05:43 PM (6 years ago)
Pls pardon my curiosity at the poster, are the Filipinos brown or red people i assure there dark colour like u hence no human being is white in colour
Posted: at 12-05-2017 05:43 PM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- christianity at 12-05-2017 05:47 PM (6 years ago)
Its still baffles me the type of countries Naija youths travel to for studies. Philippines, Malaysia, India,Ghana,Congo,Eritrea,Albania. I wonder what they will learn there as students. Rip to the poor girl.
Posted: at 12-05-2017 05:47 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- waffibabe at 12-05-2017 05:52 PM (6 years ago)
How can they travel to non English countries for studies?
Posted: at 12-05-2017 05:52 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Afriqueenn at 12-05-2017 05:56 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: christianity on 12-05-2017 05:47 PM
Its still baffles me the type of countries Naija youths travel to for studies. Philippines, Malaysia, India,Ghana,Congo,Eritrea,Albania. I wonder what they will learn there as students. Rip to the poor girl.

I tire o!
Countries that Nigeria is far better than!!!
If you wan chop frog, chop the fatty one.

RIP
Posted: at 12-05-2017 05:56 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- schmit at 12-05-2017 06:09 PM (6 years ago)
Eyaaa Rip
Posted: at 12-05-2017 06:09 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- HUMANresurce at 12-05-2017 06:56 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: dareper on 12-05-2017 05:20 PM
I blame it to our government.
I AGREE WITH U.. NAIJA GOVT CARRY LAST. DEM NO TRY AT ALL..
Posted: at 12-05-2017 06:56 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- kabukabu at 12-05-2017 07:23 PM (6 years ago)
I know the name of the perpetrators. They are called chandarians. They are evil every where they land. Bastards
Posted: at 12-05-2017 07:23 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chukkychukky at 12-05-2017 07:40 PM (6 years ago)
wetin u find go fillipino, ppl wey der women na house help for UAE. hmmm am sorry for naija

Posted: at 12-05-2017 07:40 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- joblock at 12-05-2017 08:08 PM (6 years ago)

Me too I wonder the kind country they travel  to all in the name of study
Posted: at 12-05-2017 08:08 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- Slimchery at 12-05-2017 09:25 PM (6 years ago)
This ChijIoke and Tope na Bini too foolish people wey dey always call Bini or Edo, everybody in Nigeria travle not because they want to but because of our useless leaders and bad country.
Posted: at 12-05-2017 09:25 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- warribimboye at 12-05-2017 09:53 PM (6 years ago)
How can some people blame foolishness to our government? If Nigeria is heaven, Nigerians will still want to go out, ticket from Lagos to Manila can set up a biz in Nigeria.
Posted: at 12-05-2017 09:53 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- jonbasit at 12-05-2017 10:01 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: Afriqueenn on 12-05-2017 05:56 PM
I tire o!
Countries that Nigeria is far better than!!!
 If you wan chop frog, chop the fatty one.

RIP

Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Shocked Shocked
It would have been honourable if you had just express your condolences and move on.
This is human life we are talking about here, so it is a crime she went to study elsewhere than your imagination, if only someone of you know that some of those countries aren't what you think they are, some far better and organized than your country, keep believing stereotypes and everything you see in the media, do you even know what some people think of Nigeria or see about it in the media? some of you better travel and see the world for yourself, travelling doesn't have to be in search of greener pasture cause for me grass is green where you water it, all place good aren't US or UK, which education system una get in Nigeria self, if you go Poly na wahala, if na state Poly na serious gobe, if you go state university na problem, some think na only federal university be ultimate take the certificate to another country who cares cause every nation with their own challenges. Now person go outside na serious problem. What happened to her can happen to southern in some Northern state, no be so them kill Wella a youth corp member.
 Ok I am sorry may your soul rest in peace
Posted: at 12-05-2017 10:01 PM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- Deprince3 at 13-05-2017 07:43 AM (6 years ago)
RACIST AMONG THE FILLIPINOS IS JUST TRIPPLE MUCH, THEY DO IT ANYWHERE THEY ARE THEY DON'T WANT THE COMPANY OF OTHER PEOPLE.
Posted: at 13-05-2017 07:43 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- jp-free at 13-05-2017 09:35 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: humaaa on 12-05-2017 05:43 PM
Pls pardon my curiosity at the poster, are the Filipinos brown or red people i assure there dark colour like u hence no human being is white in colour
please come out from your coconut shell...
Posted: at 13-05-2017 09:35 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- Larry28 at 13-05-2017 01:05 PM (6 years ago)
Its still baffles me the type of countries Naija youths travel to for studies. Philippines, Malaysia, India,Ghana,Congo,Eritrea,Albania. I wonder what they will learn there as students.
RIP
Posted: at 13-05-2017 01:05 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- proly at 13-05-2017 03:11 PM (6 years ago)
Rip to the date...but I wonder why someone will travel all the way from nija to philistine...very poor country
Posted: at 13-05-2017 03:11 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- morgan1 at 13-05-2017 04:30 PM (6 years ago)
Awww!!!! RIP
Posted: at 13-05-2017 04:30 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- Milzz4kit at 13-05-2017 05:15 PM (6 years ago)
You level of stupidity and over confidence if way too much.. u cud v just said r.i.p and move d phyuk on.. everyone have diff opinion about life and ways to make things outta it... go and argue with ur village king. Dumbphyuk....
Posted: at 13-05-2017 05:15 PM (6 years ago) | Newbie