Coming after Ghanaian actress, Afia Schwarzenegger came hard on him after he countered her shade this morning on Instagram, Nigerian cross-dresser, Bobrisky, who is currently in the United States, has taken to Snapchat to share his photos. Bobrisky who called himself a 'girl' in his new photos, asked why his haters won't hate since he's a 'fine girl'.
I scour the world wide web to bring you interesting stories from around the globe. bayonel3@gmailcom
Posted: at 16-05-2017 12:37 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
. A Nigerian citizen cannot be who they are especially when u are gay....its against d law...
Even if its against the law..it shouldn't. Did he kill somebody or steal money from people ....prostitution and smoking weed is against the law, but its happening
Posted: at 16-05-2017 03:54 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Even if its against the law..it shouldn't. Did he kill somebody or steal money from people ....prostitution and smoking weed is against the law, but its happening
Eric2000, you sound confused too, a cross dresser abi, or may be a lady trapped in a man's body. What is dat? Nature in its normalty has two factual creations of human a male and female. This two are desinged to couplate to create more life. Anytin other than that is just abnormal. Can negetive plus negetive produced current? or positive plus positive? NO! Like poles should not attract in magnetts its just out of rule. why should man segxwaly realte with another man or a woman to another and u cal that normal. Take your time o!
Posted: at 17-05-2017 10:43 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming