Kayode Ogundamisi’s move to make the family of late Sergeant Iboko who was killed for his bravery at the Owerri robbery attack comfortable, has really paid off as Nigerians have donated to the GoFundMe account launched to this effect. Nigerians have raised N2M for the family of the late Policeman, which is much more than the initial 200k target set by the activist. However according to what we have now, the amount raised is almost 4million naira now;
I scour the world wide web to bring you interesting stories from around the globe. bayonel3@gmailcom
Posted: at 12-06-2017 10:28 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
Very nice gesture from the Nigerian public.... Far way more than the loot those idiots took from the victim.. Just wasted peoples lives over peanuts... I sure hope they're seeing this and their conscience is eating deep into them..
Posted: at 12-06-2017 10:39 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Very nice gesture from the Nigerian public.... Far way more than the loot those idiots took from the victim.. Just wasted peoples lives over peanuts... I sure hope they're seeing this and their conscience is eating deep into them..
Posted: at 12-06-2017 04:16 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
blesslord at 12-06-2017 06:29 PM (7 years ago) (m)
this what make me to love this country call nigeria, if not because of the bad govt that we have the country should have better than this, with cooperation of individual and forget about the sentimental or tribalistm .lets just to work together and make the country great in peace ..,One Nigeria
Posted: at 12-06-2017 06:29 PM (7 years ago) | Newbie
but.....you say na for where wey u dropped ur sense of reasoning ?
SO AS U GET SENSE REACH U HV NT EVEN WATCHED THE VIDEO AND U ARE HERE COMMENTING ON WHT U DNT EVEN KNW IT ORIGIN. THIS IS WHT KEMI OLULONYE CALLED CERTIFIED ILLITERATES BEHIND SOCIAL MEDIA.WRITING BCOS OTHERS ARE WRITING. CAN'T BREAK NUTS WIT U TOO DULL FOR MY TYPE, I COMMENTS ON INTELLECTUAL PEOPLE WHEN THEY GIVE OPINION NT TRASH LIKE U. TNKS
Posted: at 12-06-2017 09:00 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming