34yrs Old Man Who Had S£x With 57 Women In 24hrs To Break World Record Recounts His Experience

Date: 12-06-2017 7:58 pm (6 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 12-06-2017 07:58 PM (6 years ago)

A 34-year old man from Singapore has broken a long-standing world record by successfully having intercourse with 57 different women within a 24 hour period. The record was set in Prague, the capital of the Czech Republic, as part of an annual event run by a local brothel.

The man, who was not named by local Czech media, told reporters that he had been training hard for a period of months and was delighted to have broken the previous record, which stood at 55.
“I’ve always been a bit of a s*x addict, and when I learned that the brothel was having a world record attempt I knew I had to come and give it a go,” he said. “I take it really seriously and train for it just like an athlete would prepare for a marathon. In some ways, it’s actually much harder than a lot of professional sports.”

The world record attempt began at midnight local time, with officials looking on as the man commenced intercourse with his first partner.
“For the world record to count, every woman I slept with had to be different, so the venue had to hire a number of girls from other brothels.”

By midday the man was ahead of world-record pace, having slept with 29 women.

“I started to get a bit of a cramp around then but luckily we had a physiotherapist on hand to give me a massage which helped out,” he told journalists.

As part of the conditions attached to the world record, no challenger is allowed to take any prescription medicine to enhance their erection, and the Singaporean man passed a test to reveal his system was clear of such medication.
“Natural remedies are permitted, but I won’t disclose what supplements I take,” he said.

In addition, for each individual session of intercourse to count, the participant must release more than 5ml of semen. The record officials were on hand to dutifully measure the amount of fluid ejaculated by the man at the end of each session.
“It’s not the most sought-after job, but we find it rewarding in our own way,” said one of the judges involved.

The previous record holder, an American P0*n actor, slept with 55 women within a single 24 hour period back in 1983 as a promotional stunt for a new film release. For decades, men around the world have tried – and failed – to break that mark. “I personally never thought the record would be broken,” said one judge. “It’s a true credit to this man’s determination and perseverance.”

Just shortly before 11pm the man broke the record after he completed his 56th session of intercourse, and officials were impressed when he decided to add one more to the tally to finish with 57. Officials believe it will be unlikely for the record to ever be broken, particularly as such a high volume of s*x in a short period of time causes great trauma to the male s*x organ.

Posted: at 12-06-2017 07:58 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- pricklong at 12-06-2017 08:25 PM (6 years ago)
Rubbish come to Nigeria there are men who  would break that record under 40 minute with 60 girls
Posted: at 12-06-2017 08:25 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DonrichBlizy at 12-06-2017 08:32 PM (6 years ago)
Man wif a dragon phallus!!! weh done sir!
Posted: at 12-06-2017 08:32 PM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- christianity at 12-06-2017 08:41 PM (6 years ago)
Noted
Posted: at 12-06-2017 08:41 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- eric2000 at 12-06-2017 09:31 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: pricklong on 12-06-2017 08:25 PM
Rubbish come to Nigeria there are men who  would break that record under 40 minute with 60 girls
na lie...
Posted: at 12-06-2017 09:31 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bebold at 12-06-2017 10:00 PM (6 years ago)
[/quot

Nigerians wey no dey even last after 3 round of sex   That's why their women cheat
Posted: at 12-06-2017 10:00 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- benosky4 at 12-06-2017 10:20 PM (6 years ago)
Lolzzz,
Foolishness

Posted: at 12-06-2017 10:20 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osayan1 at 12-06-2017 11:06 PM (6 years ago)
 it is well may God have on dis lovers of Sin in this World,I can't imagine d numbers of demon transfered into is body Cry
Posted: at 12-06-2017 11:06 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- morgan1 at 13-06-2017 03:30 AM (6 years ago)
e wan die???
Posted: at 13-06-2017 03:30 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- tottori51 at 13-06-2017 07:29 AM (6 years ago)
Okay, finally you can enter the Guinness Book ...   Undecided Undecided 
Posted: at 13-06-2017 07:29 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- ruthie at 13-06-2017 09:42 AM (6 years ago)
na lie... fake story
Posted: at 13-06-2017 09:42 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- pricklong at 13-06-2017 09:55 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: eric2000 on 12-06-2017 09:31 PM
na lie...
are you a Nigeria
Posted: at 13-06-2017 09:55 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- pricklong at 13-06-2017 09:55 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: eric2000 on 12-06-2017 09:31 PM
na lie...
are you a Nigeria
Posted: at 13-06-2017 09:55 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- pricklong at 13-06-2017 09:57 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: Bebold on 12-06-2017 10:00 PM
[/quot

Nigerians wey no dey even last after 3 round of sex   That's why their women cheat
Bro speak for yourself
Posted: at 13-06-2017 09:57 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- pricklong at 13-06-2017 09:58 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: Bebold on 12-06-2017 10:00 PM
[/quot

Bro speak for yourself
Posted: at 13-06-2017 09:58 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Larry28 at 13-06-2017 10:23 AM (6 years ago)
U don try
Posted: at 13-06-2017 10:23 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- Haso112 at 13-06-2017 10:28 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: osayan1 on 12-06-2017 11:06 PM
it is well may God have on dis lovers of Sin in this World,I can't imagine d numbers of demon transfered into is body Cry

Hmmmmm... Una don come with these una ideologies wey no dey hold  water... No be only demons na mami water....!
Posted: at 13-06-2017 10:28 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Haso112 at 13-06-2017 10:29 AM (6 years ago)
''In some ways, it’s actually much harder than a lot of professional sports.”

CHALE, YOU TRY JARE, HOPE SAY DEM PAY YOU WELL SHA.....!!! Cause this thing wey you do so na him many people don take go grave and dem no even do reach quarter sef...  Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 13-06-2017 10:29 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chukkychukky at 14-06-2017 08:47 AM (6 years ago)
goodluck

Posted: at 14-06-2017 08:47 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BournIdentity at 15-06-2017 09:42 AM (6 years ago)
NobsmallTin at all,,, champion why ur presido never give u ur award.., u go need extra
Posted: at 15-06-2017 09:42 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero

1. Family of Late Sound Engineer Have Refused to Exhume His Body From Riverside Despite Donations

2. Another Nollywood Legend, Mr Zulu Adigwe Passes On

3. How Yahaya Bello Moved $720k From Govt Account to a BDC - EFCC Boss, Olukoyede Narrates (VID)

4. Our Teachers Are Aware - Students of Lead British School Speak About Bully!ing at The School

5. Ondo Police Arrests Man Who Said He Saw Fetish Items in Car of 'Yahoo Boy' & Was Lynched by Mob

6. EFCC Uncovers How Emefiele Printed ₦684.5 Million With ₦18.9 Billion

7. I've Paid IT Experts To Pull Down My S3x Tape Off Internet And Mobile Devices -Tiwa Savage Says

8. Suspended UNN Lecturer Caught Sexual Assaulting His Married Female Student Arrested

9. Naira Slumps Against Dollar To N1,300 In Official Market

10. Men No Longer Lose Weight In The Gym - Lady Reveals Reasons In A Video

11. 'Kidnappers, Terrorists Don’t Deserve Mercy'- Murdered Professor Says In Last Interview

12. Kanye West Reportedly Planning To Launch Porn Studio

13. Photos Of Kogi University Lecturer, Sarinus Kano Killed By Suspected Armed Robbers

14. Actor, Femi Adebayo's Wife Calls Out Online Aunties Who Come To Her DM With 'Dumb Advice'

15. Alleged N8bn Nigeria Air Fraud: EFCC Arrests Ex-Aviation Minister, Sirika

16. Despite Men’s Craziness, Women Can’t Do Without Them Says Singer, Tiwa Savage

17. BBN Venita Called A ‘Bully’ After Neo Shares Family Ordeal With One

18. Victim Of Police Shooting Not Our Student – LAUTECH Denies Report

19. Heartbreaking; Man Losses Wife And Baby After 14 Years Of Barrenness

20. Follow Due Process In Prosecuting Yahaya Bello, Group Tells EFCC

7. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

8. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper

9. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office