Art of Approaching Women

Date: 03-04-2010 1:17 am (15 years ago) | Author: timmy George
- at 3-04-2010 01:17 AM (15 years ago)
As guyz no matter how good we are at this art, at one time or the other, we ve difficulties. Honestly speaking its not easy stepping to a lady especially when she looks well packaged. No guy loves to be rejected. Success is a male pride. In this art, confidence is the greatest asset. Confidence is not beans. It takes sometime to develope.

e.g you enter a bar, an eatry or some cool spot and you see this hot shawty sitting alone. Suddenly fear sets in and you lack confidence to approach.

I would say calm down, remember she's not the most classy you ve ever spoken with, remember she is born of a woman just like you, she could even be sitting alone bcos her life is boring or she needs a companion. Take in another breathe and remember its just a game but worth trying. By this, you ve managed to push up you confidence.

Next is the Execution......how do u plan to walk up to her and get her talking.

once you ve pushed up ur confidence waste no time in walking the work. Work with a smile on your face and neva look down. Once you with her u could say "HELLO" and draw out the chair or sit opposite her. The aim of you sitting is for you not to draw any attention to your direction. You could then say "JUST CAME IN HERE TO GET SOME STUFF AND I FELT YOU LOOK GOOD. MY NAME IS e.g BRYAN. (or whatever way it suits you). Remember your aim is to get her talking here so its very important you keep the intro and conversation simple, short and sweet. you could get talking about her been dia or about her drink, etc. Also remember that she might be waiting for someone as such you stealing a show. Never waste time. During conversation keep the smile on bcos it builds comfort and rappot but dont over do it.  Remember that the most important rule in the execution is to smile keeping the conversation simple, short, and sweet without wasting time.

Next is your Departure..... The most important stuff here is getting her number. Once you ve managed to gain her attention, start working towards getting her number. In my opinion, never say "HOW ABOUT GIVING ME YOUR NUMBER" but you could use something like " I DID LIKE TO TALK TO YOU AGAIN, IS THERE A NUMBER I CAN REACH YOU AT" This always produces much better results because she must avoid saying "no" or she will sound stupid because that will mean there is not a number she can be reached at. It also makes you more original than every other guy that asks for her number. Another great approach is to simply hand her your cell phone and tell her (don't ASK her, tell her) to put her number in it. The first example is an open-ended way to ask for her number, while the second is a forceful way to get her number. Both are equally effective so experiment around with them to find out which you prefer using.

If you get bounced, its not just your lucky day or this is a nice trial and there is always room for improvement. Dont try starting all over again or making her see reasons why she should give you a chance. Just thank her for her patience and attention and get out. This leaves your chances open for another day..................pls remember this is my opinion. you could bone, add or deduct as it suits you........ladies we neeeeeeeeed heeeeeelllllllllllllppppppp?Huh??

Posted: at 3-04-2010 01:17 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- vantheo at 3-04-2010 01:39 AM (15 years ago)
Hmmmmm

Posted: at 3-04-2010 01:39 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- HOPEA23 at 3-04-2010 04:48 AM (15 years ago)
Not interested .

Posted: at 3-04-2010 04:48 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Bazemaster at 3-04-2010 01:17 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  3-04-2010 04:48 AM
Not interested .

only meant for men,

Posted: at 3-04-2010 01:17 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Starlette at 3-04-2010 02:06 PM (15 years ago)
i pass

Posted: at 3-04-2010 02:06 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- around_d_corner at 3-04-2010 03:08 PM (15 years ago)
tym no dey.....
Posted: at 3-04-2010 03:08 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- megafather1 at 3-04-2010 03:11 PM (15 years ago)
rubbish Sad
Posted: at 3-04-2010 03:11 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- belindajustins at 3-04-2010 05:17 PM (15 years ago)
you try..
Posted: at 3-04-2010 05:17 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- macgreat at 3-04-2010 05:30 PM (15 years ago)
no tim

Posted: at 3-04-2010 05:30 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- akjasper at 3-04-2010 05:37 PM (15 years ago)
I  c !
Posted: at 3-04-2010 05:37 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- olahsupo at 3-04-2010 05:39 PM (15 years ago)
Your right, nice 1
Posted: at 3-04-2010 05:39 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- OB3ICE at 3-04-2010 05:41 PM (15 years ago)
I DONT APPROACH WOMEN, I LET THEM DO THE APPROACHING

Posted: at 3-04-2010 05:41 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- olahsupo at 3-04-2010 05:54 PM (15 years ago)
Sure boy
Posted: at 3-04-2010 05:54 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- youngboss01 at 3-04-2010 09:27 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: megafather1 on  3-04-2010 03:11 PM
rubbish Sad
u on ur own
Posted: at 3-04-2010 09:27 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- youngboss01 at 3-04-2010 09:32 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: belindajustins on  3-04-2010 05:17 PM
you try..
thanks
Posted: at 3-04-2010 09:32 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- youngboss01 at 3-04-2010 09:36 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: OB3ICE on  3-04-2010 05:41 PM
I DONT APPROACH WOMEN, I LET THEM DO THE APPROACHING
.....lol.....am feeling you.....
Posted: at 3-04-2010 09:36 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- youngboss01 at 3-04-2010 09:43 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: olahsupo on  3-04-2010 05:54 PM
Sure boy
........hmmmmmmmm..............trying to be like u hero
Posted: at 3-04-2010 09:43 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- nickyvil at 3-04-2010 09:49 PM (15 years ago)
Sorry not my own
Posted: at 3-04-2010 09:49 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- youngboss01 at 5-04-2010 10:27 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: nickyvil on  3-04-2010 09:49 PM
Sorry not my own
so wats ur own?
Posted: at 5-04-2010 10:27 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- Pires07 at 5-04-2010 10:30 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: youngboss01 on  3-04-2010 01:17 AM
As guyz no matter how good we are at this art, at one time or the other, we ve difficulties. Honestly speaking its not easy stepping to a lady especially when she looks well packaged. No guy loves to be rejected. Success is a male pride. In this art, confidence is the greatest asset. Confidence is not beans. It takes sometime to develope.

e.g you enter a bar, an eatry or some cool spot and you see this hot shawty sitting alone. Suddenly fear sets in and you lack confidence to approach.

I would say calm down, remember she's not the most classy you ve ever spoken with, remember she is born of a woman just like you, she could even be sitting alone bcos her life is boring or she needs a companion. Take in another breathe and remember its just a game but worth trying. By this, you ve managed to push up you confidence.

Next is the Execution......how do u plan to walk up to her and get her talking.

once you ve pushed up ur confidence waste no time in walking the work. Work with a smile on your face and neva look down. Once you with her u could say "HELLO" and draw out the chair or sit opposite her. The aim of you sitting is for you not to draw any attention to your direction. You could then say "JUST CAME IN HERE TO GET SOME STUFF AND I FELT YOU LOOK GOOD. MY NAME IS e.g BRYAN. (or whatever way it suits you). Remember your aim is to get her talking here so its very important you keep the intro and conversation simple, short and sweet. you could get talking about her been dia or about her drink, etc. Also remember that she might be waiting for someone as such you stealing a show. Never waste time. During conversation keep the smile on bcos it builds comfort and rappot but dont over do it.  Remember that the most important rule in the execution is to smile keeping the conversation simple, short, and sweet without wasting time.

Next is your Departure..... The most important stuff here is getting her number. Once you ve managed to gain her attention, start working towards getting her number. In my opinion, never say "HOW ABOUT GIVING ME YOUR NUMBER" but you could use something like " I DID LIKE TO TALK TO YOU AGAIN, IS THERE A NUMBER I CAN REACH YOU AT" This always produces much better results because she must avoid saying "no" or she will sound stupid because that will mean there is not a number she can be reached at. It also makes you more original than every other guy that asks for her number. Another great approach is to simply hand her your cell phone and tell her (don't ASK her, tell her) to put her number in it. The first example is an open-ended way to ask for her number, while the second is a forceful way to get her number. Both are equally effective so experiment around with them to find out which you prefer using.

If you get bounced, its not just your lucky day or this is a nice trial and there is always room for improvement. Dont try starting all over again or making her see reasons why she should give you a chance. Just thank her for her patience and attention and get out. This leaves your chances open for another day..................pls remember this is my opinion. you could bone, add or deduct as it suits you........ladies we neeeeeeeeed heeeeeelllllllllllllppppppp?Huh??

This a long process jor, how many guyz do this these days?

Posted: at 5-04-2010 10:30 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac

1. "How My Mother’s Lover Rap3d Me" — 12 Year Old Victim Narrates Ordeal

2. Fresh Wave of Violence In Benue As Herdsmen Attacks Leave Nine Farmers Dead

3. Federal Government Sets Plans In Motion To Repatriate 15,000 Stranded Nigerians Abroad

4. El-Rufai &Peter Obi Meet At Cambridge Conference, Sparking Political Speculation Ahead Of 2027

5. Football Star, Lionel Messi-Marriage Rumours Stir Online Frenzy As Divorce Speculations Grow

6. Female Kidnapper, Three Others Nabbed in Police Raid on Notorious Anambra Criminal Hideout

7. NDLEA Officer Arrested After Failed Armed Robbery Attempt, Shooting Of Bolt Driver in Abuja

8. "Why Was I Held Hostage?" — VeryDarkMan Blasts GTBank Over EFCC Arrest Ordeal (Video)

1. 18Yr Old Boy Impregnates 10 Girls, Including His Boss' Daughter After He Was Sent To Learn A

2. "Many Have Suffered From Stroke" -Pastor Oyakhilome’s Sermon On Salt Sparks Heated Debate (Vid)

3. VDM And I Are Officially Married - Actress Sarah Martins Drops Bombshell

4. LA HOTTIE! Davido’s Wife, Chioma Adeleke, Flaunts Her Hot Bod In Lovely New Photos

5. "Why I Would Choose Davido Over Burnaboy, Wizkid" – Singer, Zinoleesky

6. 'Some Men Are Praying For Their Wives To Die So They Can Marry Another' -Nigerian Man Blows Hot

7. Nollywood Star, Uche Ogbodo Undergoes 'BBL & Tummy Tuck'; Shares Recovery Journey (Video)

8. I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)

9. What God Said I Should Tell You..- Female Bishop Sends Warning to Gospel Singer Mercy Chinwo

10. Kunle Remi Reacts To Trending Video Showing The Toilet In A ‘Luxury Apartment’ In Lekki, Lagos