Well the story you are about reading culled from relationship’Break or makeup’ page, will get you stuck to your chair or stuck at the spot you’re are standing for few minutes. The story is about a lady who got beaten by her husband on her wedding night, after he asked for food by 3 a.m.
Well the lady involved, her husband and side chick have all sent in their own side of the story, and we’ve got all of it.
Here’s the wife’s side of the story;
Then her husband saw the story and sent in his;
The side-chick also had a say in the issue;
Now the lady’s husband had a chat with the admin of ‘break or makeup’;
I have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist
Posted: at 27-06-2017 12:31 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
waytoheaven at 27-06-2017 01:48 PM (7 years ago) (m)
this story fell on both side,I wouldn't support the guy for beating the wife, but seems the wife is one of those spoilt brat that will push any gentle man to the wall,and if it doesn't result into beating something else will come up and yet they will have wedded but living together single,my submission is the lady is faulty and I forsee a sad home if they cont. A proud lady would surely show her ways,for the owner of the blog he/she is stupid,which job he got to do when the man wrote u personally... He doesn't know anything about journalism and claiming one, if I was the guy I will deal with him with my IT skillz.. Lazy man hiding behind PC.. anyways we should marry for love and not money
Posted: at 27-06-2017 01:48 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
dynasty4all at 27-06-2017 01:57 PM (7 years ago) (m)
95% OF WOMEN ARE UNCONTROLLABLE MEN LEARN HOW TO TOLARATE THEM.............. IT IS IN THEIR NATURE........ TRYING TO STOP THEM IS LIKE TRYING TO STOP BENIN GIRLS FROM GOING INTO PROSTITUTION
Posted: at 27-06-2017 01:57 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
he did not know she was rude before marriage, some men will tolerate rude women, till they lose control, its better to immediately tell her how it is, before you murder somebody.
Posted: at 27-06-2017 03:36 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
MAHN....! Did I just read that.... As in ehn, I literally paused where I was ooo, Very interesting matter.... The guys must be kids.....!!! Learners....
Posted: at 27-06-2017 04:16 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
concentrate at 27-06-2017 04:19 PM (7 years ago) (m)
This man is a very stupid boy. The lady should just divorse him now and let the miserable side chick have him but I'm pretty sure that one day it will be her and she will not know where to run to. If she such a good cook and a caring woman why didn't he marry her? when stupidity is talking. Nonsense!
Posted: at 27-06-2017 04:19 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
95% OF WOMEN ARE UNCONTROLLABLE MEN LEARN HOW TO TOLARATE THEM.............. IT IS IN THEIR NATURE........ TRYING TO STOP THEM IS LIKE TRYING TO STOP BENIN GIRLS FROM GOING INTO PROSTITUTION
luckynzekwe at 28-06-2017 07:54 AM (7 years ago) (m)
The man's action was something else.Imagine waking up your wife at (3am) to prepare food for you after the stress of the wedding is appalling . No sane man will do such.If what the lady said to the man that he should take some tea and even went to warm the remnant is not bad.The problem lies in the man wanting to test the woman if she meant what she told the mother at the wedding ground when she offered them meat.She could be joking by such statement. the man went too far.Please, oga try and control your temper.its too early to start having marital issues on day 1 of your marriage.
Posted: at 28-06-2017 07:54 AM (7 years ago) | Newbie