If Buhari Can’t Afford His UK Hospital Bills, More Than 20 Million Nigerians Will Contribute -Rochas

Date: 04-07-2017 7:29 am (6 years ago) | Author: success Xenab
- at 4-07-2017 07:29 AM (6 years ago)

Imo state governor, Rochas Okorocha, says if President Buhari cannot afford to pay his UK hospital bills, 20 million Nigerians will come together to contribute the money required. Okorocha said this in a recent interview. He was reacting to comments made by some Nigerians that President Buhari was using tax payers money to pay for his medical bill in the UK. He said

"If today there is an announcement that President Buhari lacks the money to treat himself abroad, believe me, more than 20 million Nigerians will contribute for his health. So this is neither here nor there. We must understand what and who he represents. President Buhari will not naturally lack funds. People support him when the need arises. He is a man who lives for the people. He does not live for himself. So Buhari must be seen as a great Nigerian who has made uttermost sacrifice in many ramifications. You can see that from his family. You can see that from his family, his children. He does not discuss wealth. So anytime he needs money, I am sure millions of Nigerians will contribute even if it is one kobo for his health"he said

Watch;
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=F3BVzt3gEHM" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=F3BVzt3gEHM</a>

Posted: at 4-07-2017 07:29 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- sandra78 at 4-07-2017 07:39 AM (6 years ago)
God forbid.......Which money are they using to pay for the private Jet which has parked here for close to two months now ?
Posted: at 4-07-2017 07:39 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tegonwa at 4-07-2017 07:53 AM (6 years ago)
A red cap on your head is giving me the impression that  red caps are for everyone whose tongue is red, and not for titled wise Igbo heads.Just sharpening my voter card against 2019.Hopeless.
Posted: at 4-07-2017 07:53 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- starzx at 4-07-2017 07:59 AM (6 years ago)
GOD Will PUNISH THT YR MOUTH, HW MANY HV U PUT TOGETHER TO PUT LIGHT IN THE COUNTRY? U SAY NIGERIANS WILL PAY A BILL THT THEY DID NT PRODUCE! THE NIGERIANS PROBLEMS WHO IS CARRYING IT FOR THEM? GOD Will PUNISH U THIS ASS SUCKER.
Posted: at 4-07-2017 07:59 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- osayan1 at 4-07-2017 08:03 AM (6 years ago)
Wait una sure say dis una governor well so
Posted: at 4-07-2017 08:03 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- angesco at 4-07-2017 08:41 AM (6 years ago)
Why should I CONTRIBUTE?

My TAX is ALREADY being used to run Nigeria.

Or is it because the EUROPEN UNION announced last week that they are NO longer giving FINANCIAL support to us? What did you expect? After all they saw Nigeria has ENOUGH money to send the COUNTRY's PRESIDENT outside to Europe for treatment when we have BRILLIANT Nigerian doctors in NIGERIA!

We have styled OURSELVES as the GIANT OF AFRICA- so let's ACT like a giant AND not PRETEND to be POOR!

It's NOW time for OUR President to RETURNS to NIGERIA.

After all, Nigeria has WORLD CLASS DOCTORS - even in the presidents state- that can TREAT him.
Posted: at 4-07-2017 08:41 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- starzx at 4-07-2017 09:50 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: angesco on  4-07-2017 08:41 AM
Why should I CONTRIBUTE?

My TAX is ALREADY being used to run Nigeria.

Or is it because the EUROPEN UNION announced last week that they are NO longer giving FINANCIAL support to us? What did you expect? After all they saw Nigeria has ENOUGH money to send the COUNTRY's PRESIDENT outside to Europe for treatment when we have BRILLIANT Nigerian doctors in NIGERIA!

We have styled OURSELVES as the GIANT OF AFRICA- so let's ACT like a giant AND not PRETEND to be POOR!

It's NOW time for OUR President to RETURNS to NIGERIA.

After all, Nigeria has WORLD CLASS DOCTORS - even in the presidents state- that can TREAT him.
NICE ONE! THIS MAN WILL BE BEATEN ALONG THE STREET ONE DAY AND NOTIN WILL HAPPEN.
Posted: at 4-07-2017 09:50 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- euwilliams at 4-07-2017 11:10 AM (6 years ago)
Yes his in-laws are there
Posted: at 4-07-2017 11:10 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- livingstone80 at 4-07-2017 11:43 AM (6 years ago)
this man needs doctor before it is too late!
Posted: at 4-07-2017 11:43 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- Zaki68 at 4-07-2017 11:46 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: starzx on  4-07-2017 09:50 AM

WORLD CLASS DOCTORS IN NIGERIA IN YOUR DREAM I GUESS IS IT NOT THE SAME DOCTORS THAT DIAGNOSED LATE YAR ADUA, GANI AND MANY MORE FOR DISEASE THAT THEY DIDNT HAVE? WORLD CLASS DOCTORS THAT DONT HAVE MODERN EQUIPMENTS, TYPICAL NIGERIAN WHO THINK HIGHER THAN WHAT THEY REALLY ARE. YOU ARE 1 BUT YOU THINK YOU ARE 9.
Posted: at 4-07-2017 11:46 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- chizzyG at 4-07-2017 12:52 PM (6 years ago)
i said it before and i have always known that this man is the most foolish igboman the igbo people have ever had as a governor
Posted: at 4-07-2017 12:52 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- benosky4 at 4-07-2017 01:13 PM (6 years ago)
This man is making me angry with all Imolites for failing to do smtn about his mental I'll health.

Posted: at 4-07-2017 01:13 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- benosky4 at 4-07-2017 01:14 PM (6 years ago)
This man is making me angry with all Imolites for failing to do smtn about his poor mental health.

Posted: at 4-07-2017 01:14 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- christianity at 4-07-2017 02:45 PM (6 years ago)
20million out of 280million Nigerians. Okoroawusa must be mad
Posted: at 4-07-2017 02:45 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osarobo62 at 4-07-2017 03:57 PM (6 years ago)
nigerians are just noise makers.....even if Buhari publicly sell one oil block to pay for his medical expenses, there is nothing you can do.

as the country's president, he has access to unlimited funds,private, public,benefactors or insurance

Nigerians should focus on helping Osibanjo move the nation forward instead of shouting and having sore throats over Buhari
Posted: at 4-07-2017 03:57 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- willyking at 4-07-2017 05:22 PM (6 years ago)
Na only buhari dey this Nigeria? Sorry dey stay 4 London if President no let am do him no go resign make thurnder fire ur useless mouth....the name buhari na orphanage..na who buhari help ?
Posted: at 4-07-2017 05:22 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- james987 at 5-07-2017 06:25 AM (6 years ago)
After looting trillions,I really don't understand the type of governors we have no
Posted: at 5-07-2017 06:25 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- ruthie at 5-07-2017 10:16 AM (6 years ago)
THIS IS TRUE...MAKE UNA NO HATE
Posted: at 5-07-2017 10:16 AM (6 years ago) | Hero