“Perfume Is Not Permissible For Women In Islam, It Provokes Men’s Desire” Nigerian Man Speaks

Date: 11-07-2017 1:36 pm (6 years ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 11-07-2017 01:36 PM (6 years ago)

Taking to Twitter to tell us what we don’t know about Islam, a Nigerian man, Abu Mutmainah, disclosed that Muslim women are forbidden to wear perfumes because it provokes men’s desire.
Though what led to this is still sketchy, as his previous tweets have been removed.

Posted: at 11-07-2017 01:36 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Mykie010 at 11-07-2017 02:22 PM (6 years ago)
The only thing that is permissible in Islam is beheading, women are just slaves in islam
Posted: at 11-07-2017 02:22 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- StGHsbs at 11-07-2017 03:08 PM (6 years ago)

Zinna ë Ma'O'ru city,
2017 . Juli  .  11
On www

The Man Has Type-written Truth,

For
This Not Only To One Divided Into Religions

But
This To Recreations Of All In Image Of O Maker,

O

Yet Non Is To Be Pained To Be The Sweetest Fruit

But
Should Be Guard-led As Child In Image Of O Maker,

O,

Guard-led By One One With O Maker

O

Eat Sweetest Fruit
Be Sweetest Fruit
Yield Sweetest Fruit

G.Hsbs, the MOnkey . St

Posted: at 11-07-2017 03:08 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- euwilliams at 11-07-2017 03:24 PM (6 years ago)
Yes we know, but beheading is permissible for women in islam, it provoked men desire not
Posted: at 11-07-2017 03:24 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osarobo62 at 11-07-2017 03:55 PM (6 years ago)
so why Aboki people dey sell perfume Huh?
Posted: at 11-07-2017 03:55 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- gogoman at 11-07-2017 04:39 PM (6 years ago)
you dey mad which Muslim be your own
Posted: at 11-07-2017 04:39 PM (6 years ago) | Grande Master
- tegonwa at 11-07-2017 05:00 PM (6 years ago)
Most perfumes are made for good fragrance and attraction.Or do you want your women to go about smelling like he-goats?Just imagine. Very hopeless.Thoughtlessly hopeless.
Posted: at 11-07-2017 05:00 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bigcharlie at 11-07-2017 05:08 PM (6 years ago)
Hehehehe! I dey laff, perfume or no perfume perverts will always be the he goats. Underage  girls of 7-14yrs dey wear perfume? So why them still dey segxwal assault kids in the name of marriage according to religion. Oga he goat na he goat abegi...make dem repent, Jesus Christ is the key to salvation. Period!
Posted: at 11-07-2017 05:08 PM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- luckingto50 at 11-07-2017 06:55 PM (6 years ago)
This man resemble fat Malu. You want to look good but women should be going out smelling. Your brain need psychiatrist test.
Posted: at 11-07-2017 06:55 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- benosky4 at 11-07-2017 07:10 PM (6 years ago)
All these complications of Islam may be caused by the 'right-to-left' reading habit, thereby misunderstanding what their prophet wrote.

Posted: at 11-07-2017 07:10 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kacylee at 11-07-2017 07:59 PM (6 years ago)
now i see why Huh? Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 11-07-2017 07:59 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- osayan1 at 11-07-2017 08:56 PM (6 years ago)
 Grin
Posted: at 11-07-2017 08:56 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- crocatum at 11-07-2017 09:30 PM (6 years ago)
it is until the women are used and harassed, then suddenly the women who thought they were living in the right way, suddenly realise that it is a system set-up to control women and keep them powerless, because the fact is women are very intelligent and they are very smart, which makes them powerful.
Posted: at 11-07-2017 09:30 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- starzx at 11-07-2017 10:18 PM (6 years ago)
Bt u people dnt stop hving sex wit children of 9 yrs old.  U people are jst deceiving  urself in tht Una cult u call religion. We ate still managing Una rubbish for  nija still u are still talking shit.see Muslims around the world killing themselves and later running to Christian countries ti seek refuge. Is high tym tht religion go out of extinction.
Posted: at 11-07-2017 10:18 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- tegonwa at 13-07-2017 02:06 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: StGHsbs on 11-07-2017 03:08 PM

Zinna ë Ma'O'ru city,
2017 . Juli  .  11
On www

The Man Has Type-written Truth,

For
This Not Only To One Divided Into Religions

But
This To Recreations Of All In Image Of O Maker,

O

Yet Non Is To Be Pained To Be The Sweetest Fruit

But
Should Be Guard-led As Child In Image Of O Maker,

O,

Guard-led By One One With O Maker

O

Eat Sweetest Fruit
Be Sweetest Fruit
Yield Sweetest Fruit

G.Hsbs, the MOnkey . St

My Good Friend,what Are U Writing?Lol
Posted: at 13-07-2017 02:06 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ruthie at 13-07-2017 01:50 PM (6 years ago)
I HAFF TIRE FOR THIS LIES
Posted: at 13-07-2017 01:50 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- BournIdentity at 26-07-2017 07:50 AM (6 years ago)
Posted: at 26-07-2017 07:50 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero