Quote from: wasdex on 4-09-2008 01:06 PM If ladies were banks: The tall slim ones would be called --Skye bank;The robust and spacious ones--Oceanic bank;The ones that move from one relationship to another--Intercontinental bank;The silent but dangerous ones --Firstinland bank; Those who are not cute yet they love being heard-- Bank PHB;Those who stick to one man--Fidelity bank;Those who seem caring yet debit you massively for every affection--UBA;Those who go to any extent to make you sad--Zenith bank;Those who are old yet they don't realize they are no more in vogue--Union bank;The brief and summarized ones--Micro Finance;The huge ones that ''stand gidigba for ground'--Firstbank;The beautiful, reserved and homely ones--Diamond Bank;The ones that must spend their annual vacation abroad even when the husband is broke -- GTB... Eti Gbo ni yen ooooooooooooo the world economy will be in recession. ![]()
some guys will run bankrupt Reply
thing go better Reply
lol...that's the only thing i can do after read thru these posts....lol.....all of u are correct sha....bt i blive strongly that there will be more withdrawals after deposit.....no savings or current accounts will be allowed to be opend but FIXED and i will only withdraw & keep my 'lady" to myself...u know! Reply
Humm... as i dey run pass ---> ReplyMy life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time
What scary thoughts.That will be to sentence guys to a broke life. Though some babes will do great ;) :o Reply
bosses what u say If ladies were banks haw na waa for guys if If ladies were banks e bie u no what i want talk hahahaahhaha Reply
lol Reply![]() Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Well that nice...i think i will have to choose diamond...beside am looking for a nice fiend over here..any opeke hit me up at 08087819205 Reply
The ugly ones would be savannah bank, d promiscous ones would be Access Bank, D ones dat are not beautiful but like doing shakara are Community Bank. D short ones are WEMA Bank. Dose ones dat like money are Microfinance Bank. Reply
its not true about bankPHB Reply
i will deposit cos u canot withdraw Reply
i will not deposit cos its unwithdrawable Reply
Well...For me i use my Wife as my Savings Bank Account,because she is Honest,Trustworthy to me,so she do update me whenever i withdraw....Meanwhile i use Oceanic and Sky Bank for my Current and Family Bank Account... Reply
. Reply
darkocean002 u said good advert and then girls cannot be bank stick to one. well for me, diamond bank is the best. Reply
i no want be any bank but the money itself... Reply![]() ![]()
If i was to be a bank.... i'd keep the money safely.... low bank charges and high interest rates BUT u gotta deposit shitloads of cash which is not for sure u gon get it back. lol thats would depend on yur behavior..... Reply
good one Reply
If ladies were banks: The tall slim ones would be called --Skye bank;The robust and spacious ones--Oceanic bank;The ones that move from one relationship to another--Intercontinental bank;The silent but dangerous ones --Firstinland bank; Those who are not cute yet they love being heard-- Bank PHB;Those who stick to one man--Fidelity bank;Those who seem caring yet debit you massively for every affection--UBA;Those who go to any extent to make you sad--Zenith bank;Those who are old yet they don't realize they are no more in vogue--Union bank;The brief and summarized ones--Micro Finance;The huge ones that ''stand gidigba for ground'--Firstbank;The beautiful, reserved and homely ones--Diamond Bank;The ones that must spend their annual vacation abroad even when the husband is broke -- Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)