26yrs Old Student Caught While Trying To Use His Father, 2 Siblings, 5 Friends For Ritual - Photos

Date: 24-08-2017 8:31 pm (6 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 24-08-2017 08:31 PM (6 years ago)

A 26-year-old student has been arrested by the police over alleged attempt to sacrifice his father, two siblings and four of his friends in Ifite -Awka, Anambra state.

The suspect, Chukwuemeka Okafor, was said to had obtained the sum of N100,000 from the father under the pretense of using it to set up a business.

Confessing to the crime, the suspect said he was roped into the act after he was defrauded of N400,000 by one of his friends who had promised to take him to Dubai.

“Amidst these frustrations, I sought for the assistance of one Zaki who is very influential in the society and he told me that he made his money through money ritual.

He insisted I must join him after revealing the secret, saying he was warned not to disclose such secrets to anybody otherwise his life would be terminated.” he said.

The suspect, who said he had no option but to join, produced the pictures of his father, two siblings and five of his friends which he dowloaded and printed from his facebook page. He said he regretted the act, blaming it on the impoverished condition of the family.

Parading the suspect, Commissioner of police, Garba Umar, said the father had innocently provided the said sum to the suspect without knowing that the money would be used to settle the ‘native doctor’ to eliminate him.

He said the suspect was assisting the police with useful information for further investigation, after which he would be charged to court for prosecution.

The father of the suspect, Kenneth Okafor, a retired civil servant, and his elder brother, Henry Okafor, had pleaded that he should be forgiven, describing him as a good boy and the hope of the family.

Posted: at 24-08-2017 08:31 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- favourita at 24-08-2017 08:36 PM (6 years ago)
He wan check which one go produce money pass Grin Grin Grin Idiot fellows Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 24-08-2017 08:36 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mykie010 at 24-08-2017 08:49 PM (6 years ago)
Everybody needs to be careful these days and trust no body,the world is becoming more evil by the day
Posted: at 24-08-2017 08:49 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fineboy77 at 24-08-2017 09:58 PM (6 years ago)
i ask again,what is it with all these ritual stuff. Who is dumb enough to believe that this thing works in this age and time?,maybe i am not correct on this but i dont believe this ritual money thing,like,where will the money come from?,original central bank money abi fake money?,some say dey vomit it the money,but i wonder if the money will have the normal serial number. Please somebody get this thing straight for me abeg

Posted: at 24-08-2017 09:58 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dareper at 24-08-2017 10:18 PM (6 years ago)
ritual money everywhere. everyone wanna make it at all cost. no thanks to the situation of the country.
Posted: at 24-08-2017 10:18 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- Otikadinje at 24-08-2017 10:19 PM (6 years ago)
God have mercy !!!

Posted: at 24-08-2017 10:19 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dareper at 24-08-2017 10:19 PM (6 years ago)
ritual money everywhere. everyone wanna make it at all cost. no thanks to the situation of the country.
Posted: at 24-08-2017 10:19 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- benosky4 at 24-08-2017 10:20 PM (6 years ago)
Desperate boi.
7 heads for ritual, is that worth it?

Posted: at 24-08-2017 10:20 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dareper at 24-08-2017 10:25 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: fineboy77 on 24-08-2017 09:58 PM
i ask again,what is it with all these ritual stuff. Who is dumb enough to believe that this thing works in this age and time?,maybe i am not correct on this but i dont believe this ritual money thing,like,where will the money come from?,original central bank money abi fake money?,some say dey vomit it the money,but i wonder if the money will have the normal serial number. Please somebody get this thing straight for me abeg
Posted: at 24-08-2017 10:25 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- victorstic1 at 24-08-2017 10:38 PM (6 years ago)
ONE OF THE PICS THERE LOOK LIKE FREETHINKER FACE PLS GUYS HELP ME CHECK
Posted: at 24-08-2017 10:38 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 24-08-2017 10:57 PM (6 years ago)
AT 26! BASTARD
Posted: at 24-08-2017 10:57 PM (6 years ago) | Grande Master
- proly at 24-08-2017 11:36 PM (6 years ago)
This is really the end time people getting frustrated here and there....everyone wanna be rich by all means.....just to drive expensive car and expensive houses and clothes....GOD have mercy upon his people
Posted: at 24-08-2017 11:36 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- tegonwa at 25-08-2017 12:06 AM (6 years ago)
The Spate Of Ritual Murder Just Dey Increase.E No Dey Like This During GEJ Time.Too Hopeless! Nawaa O!
Posted: at 25-08-2017 12:06 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- crocatum at 25-08-2017 12:53 AM (6 years ago)
that is why i run, when i see desperate people.
Posted: at 25-08-2017 12:53 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- npsports at 25-08-2017 07:34 AM (6 years ago)
See what selfishness e have cause for you? now you no go see even crayfish inside  prison
Posted: at 25-08-2017 07:34 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- pricklong at 25-08-2017 08:00 AM (6 years ago)
PLEASE LET ME TELL YOU PEOPLE THAT THERE IS NO RITUAL MONEY  IF THERE IS RITUAL MONEY THE WHITE PEOPLE WOULD HAVE DISCOVER IT FOR A VERY LONG TIME  THE NATIVE DOCTOR ONLY COLLECT SOME PART OF THE DEAD PERSON AND SOLD IT OUT  THERE IS NOTHING LIKE MONEY RITUAL
Posted: at 25-08-2017 08:00 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fesocan at 25-08-2017 08:05 AM (6 years ago)
Am sure Chicken, Goat, Ram.. etc, must be jubilating by now because their blood is no more requested by these evil people. If there's any hardship in the family, can he not volunteer himself for the ritual and die for the family
Posted: at 25-08-2017 08:05 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- GIFTEHI at 25-08-2017 08:49 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: victorstic1 on 24-08-2017 10:38 PM
ONE OF THE PICS THERE LOOK LIKE FREETHINKER FACE PLS GUYS HELP ME CHECK
Posted: at 25-08-2017 08:49 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- Shagbe at 25-08-2017 09:59 AM (6 years ago)
The only body that prints money is  the Central Bank of Nigeria and it does this through the Nigerian Printing and Mintinting.....not through the Babalawo (native doctor)
Posted: at 25-08-2017 09:59 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- Keffejude at 25-08-2017 10:20 AM (6 years ago)
only ur family member can harm u using ur picture....lazy fools every where
Posted: at 25-08-2017 10:20 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac