Between two teenage friends on Facebook, Swash Bankx and Princess Christabel, has become a trend after a little misunderstanding that has lead Swash to call her out publicly.
According to Swash, he explained how cheap Christabel is and how she has been sleeping with all his friends and other Facebook male friends.
Read what he shared below:
so finally this girl is truly a cheap b*tch... ur work na to DE follow boys ba... if to say u get sense u for no de do ur movement or should I say RUNS with people WA know u.. so after dating X. WAIZ..now ur dating UC BLIZ... and u think some people won't know the rate of ur cheapness... #PRINCESS_CHRISTABEL Abi na Watin be ur name... don't ever in ur life inbox.. tag or comment on my post again please.. I relate with b*tches but not the ones as cheap as u... u irritate me I sw*ar... just DE follow follow facebook boys.. if u like don't use ur useless life and do better things... rub*ish..
I have been reporting for several years now and I am very interested in visual news reportage with strong inclusion of photos and video multimedia.
Posted: at 2-09-2017 07:27 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
on 'instagram' and 'Facebook' (which some guys out there now call F*ck-book or F*ck-booking) .....it's alarmingly terrible how Babes go about having a one-night stand with almost every1 or any1 who seem to be interested in having a 'go' with them.
it's a shame to most ladies out there though
...a big shame!
Posted: at 3-09-2017 03:19 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac