Sad! Nigerian Senator, Gilbert Nnaji Loses Wife To Undisclosed Illness In A Foreign Hospital

Date: 11-09-2017 10:51 am (6 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 11-09-2017 10:51 AM (6 years ago)

Senatorial District and the chairman, senate committee on communications, Gilbert Nnaji, has confirmed the death of his wife,Lady Ann Nnaji, she died in a foreign hospital but the nature of the sickness was not disclosed. The death statement was released Nnaji’s media advisers, Egbon Mon-Charles reads ‘It is with heavy heart that I announce the unfortunate passing away of Lady Ann Nnaji, wife of Senator Gilbert Nnaji, Chairman, Senate Committee on Communications’.  
‘‘According to her husband, she was a virtuous woman, praying wife, pillar of support, dedicated mother and a caring sister who will be missed as long as I live.‎ May her gentle soul rest in peace,” the statement concluded.

Posted: at 11-09-2017 10:51 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ruthie at 11-09-2017 11:28 AM (6 years ago)
sorry
Posted: at 11-09-2017 11:28 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- ejikeiyo at 11-09-2017 11:49 AM (6 years ago)
WASTED GENERATION
Posted: at 11-09-2017 11:49 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Floyd29 at 11-09-2017 06:46 PM (6 years ago)
It happen to everybody
Posted: at 11-09-2017 06:46 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tegonwa at 11-09-2017 08:47 PM (6 years ago)
Heiyaa Such A Pity.Nawaa O!
Posted: at 11-09-2017 08:47 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- yawa_don_gas at 16-09-2017 04:29 AM (6 years ago)
Please please hold on, why e be say everywhere I take even when I wan hide yawa dey there?
Why why?
Na yawa life, yawa goes on
Posted: at 16-09-2017 04:29 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Novic at 24-09-2017 05:36 PM (6 years ago)
This is serious ooooo..... make I just dey waka pass..... abeg I dey waka pass, I will come and comment later.
This one weak me ooooo, well life must goes on.
I dey waka come bare
Posted: at 24-09-2017 05:36 PM (6 years ago) | Hero