Aftermath Of Clash In Jos Which Left Many Vehicles And Properties Destroyed (PHOTOS)

Date: 15-09-2017 11:42 am (6 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 15-09-2017 11:42 AM (6 years ago)

Some Residents of the central area of Jos Plateau State were allegedly attacked by unknown persons who went on to destroy vehicles and properties caused by negative reaction to the agitations of Independent People of Biafra (IPOB) in the South East. Thursday 14th September which started as a normal day with businesses moving,  later turned scary as people within the metropolis of the central area of Jos Plateau State started running and leading to early closure of business with rumors of an impending crises.

Posted: at 15-09-2017 11:42 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- tegonwa at 15-09-2017 11:53 AM (6 years ago)
Nigeria Is Not A Home Anymore.Clashes Everywhere.Too Hopeless!Nawaa O!
Posted: at 15-09-2017 11:53 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- angesco at 15-09-2017 12:18 PM (6 years ago)
How does one know which LANE to drive in? There are no MARKINGS on the road!
Posted: at 15-09-2017 12:18 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ruthie at 15-09-2017 01:23 PM (6 years ago)
ONE VEHICLE DOESNT SHOW CHAOS O..SENSATIONAL NEWS TO CREATE HAVOC..E NO WORK!
Posted: at 15-09-2017 01:23 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- CHRISETTE at 15-09-2017 01:37 PM (6 years ago)
Who gave this people the right? To do whatever they want causing problem untop problem
Posted: at 15-09-2017 01:37 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- Floyd29 at 15-09-2017 02:01 PM (6 years ago)
Why na? No be so we go take be one nigeria.
Posted: at 15-09-2017 02:01 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ladyhap at 15-09-2017 02:04 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: tegonwa on 15-09-2017 11:53 AM
Nigeria Is Not A Home Anymore.Clashes Everywhere.Too Hopeless!Nawaa O!
If Nigeria is not a home anymore, then, you should be homeless.
If Nigeria is too hopeless, then, you should be too hopeless because you are a Nigerian; we are Nigeria, we should be proud of our country. A picture of one damaged car does not mean there is war or danger.
Posted: at 15-09-2017 02:04 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- yawa_don_gas at 16-09-2017 05:58 AM (6 years ago)
Please please hold on, why e be say everywhere I take even when I wan hide yawa dey there?
Why why?
Na yawa life, yawa goes on
Posted: at 16-09-2017 05:58 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- tegonwa at 16-09-2017 01:54 PM (6 years ago)
Too Bad.Nawaa O!
Posted: at 16-09-2017 01:54 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- willyking at 16-09-2017 04:48 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: Ladyhap on 15-09-2017 02:04 PM
If Nigeria is not a home anymore, then, you should be homeless.
If Nigeria is too hopeless, then, you should be too hopeless because you are a Nigerian; we are Nigeria, we should be proud of our country. A picture of one damaged car does not mean there is war or danger.
u should be proud of ur stupidity too is not easy...is not easy 4 sane man to proud of total bullshit..
Posted: at 16-09-2017 04:48 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Floyd29 at 17-09-2017 06:01 PM (6 years ago)
Na wa oo
Posted: at 17-09-2017 06:01 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac