of wat is happenning.which should i leave or should i play
u know the one dat u truely love, so go for dat person!! mouth seaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaled up ReplyCHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
leave the one dat has been proving hard to get Reply
Quote from: reaper on 10-04-2010 07:15 AM in my mind i have a problem have being asking a girl out since November last year up til mid of april dis year she never consent to my proposal but when she discover that av started asking another girl out and the new one as said yes the old one changed and started making moves tellin me that she loves me so much.the problem now is that originally i dont av the mind to play but they are making the decision to leave any of them difficult .more to the fact they stay in the same hostel am now afraid that wat if they are both aware of wat is happenning.which should i leave or should i play The girl simply likes eating her cake and having it. She probably isnt interested in U for a realtionship but she doesnt mindkeeping U around without reward so U can make her feel good about herself. Girls like attention. It's not impossible that she just wants Urs to feed her selfish vanity on. Free her.
the tribe has spoken..... Replywhen there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Quote from: reaper on 10-04-2010 07:15 AM in my mind i have a problem have being asking a girl out since November last year up til mid of april dis year she never consent to my proposal but when she discover that av started asking another girl out and the new one as said yes the old one changed and started making moves tellin me that she loves me so much.the problem now is that originally i dont av the mind to play but they are making the decision to leave any of them difficult .more to the fact they stay in the same hostel am now afraid that wat if they are both aware forget about the old one jare and move with the new..so what if they get to know?phyuk that man... of wat is happenning.which should i leave or should i play LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
come to think of it, you can actually have the two if you can play this game ReplyHey, I didnt mean to say that......slip of tongue
i dont think am a proffesional in this so i cant comment Reply
Hmmm.... Reply
Quote from: reaper on 10-04-2010 07:15 AM in my mind i have a problem have being asking a girl out since November last year up til mid of april dis year she never consent to my proposal but when she discover that av started asking another girl out and the new one as said yes the old one changed and started making moves tellin me that she loves me so much.the problem now is that originally i dont av the mind to play but they are making the decision to leave any of them difficult .more to the fact they stay in the same hostel am now afraid that wat if they are both aware Bro there's nothing difficult in there, free the 1st one, she have lost her chance (~opportunity comes but once~).of wat is happenning.which should i leave or should i play get along wif your new kokolet...no long thing. ...everywhere i go they keep saying i'm Unique, well that's because my swag defines me.
Quote from: reaper on 10-04-2010 07:15 AM in my mind i have a problem have being asking a girl out since November last year up til mid of april dis year she never consent to my proposal but when she discover that av started asking another girl out and the new one as said yes the old one changed and started making moves tellin me that she loves me so much.the problem now is that originally i dont av the mind to play but they are making the decision to leave any of them difficult .more to the fact they stay in the same hostel am now afraid that wat if they are both aware play both and leave both. of wat is happenning.which should i leave or should i play
They have spoken my mind Reply
ok Reply
Continue wt d 2nd girl & 4get d 1st. Reply
reaper, the first girl that u have been chasing still wants u to chase her. now that u found someone else, she wants to stop playing hard to get. so dont trip, continue seeing this other girl u talkin bout. ReplyFlirtation: Attention without intention.
Quote from: reaper on 10-04-2010 07:15 AM in my mind i have a problem have being asking a girl out since November last year up til mid of april dis year she never consent to my proposal but when she discover that av started asking another girl out and the new one as said yes the old one changed and started making moves tellin me that she loves me so much.the problem now is that originally i dont av the mind to play but they are making the decision to leave any of them difficult .more to the fact they stay in the same hostel am now afraid that wat if they are both aware of wat is happenning.which should i leave or should i play do what is right....
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)