chiomsx at 9-09-2008 02:09 PM (16 years ago) (f) virgin virgin......... na wa oooooooooo sex is not something dat we surpose to talk about, is a private talk btw u and ur boyfriend or husband......... am sorry for dat ooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo. believe me..sex talk is not only 4 u n ur husband/boyfriend..how did u learn abt sex?/was it thru them?? its better to educate children(not encouraging them) on segxwal matters./..in that way they are not ignorant and can protect themselves if need me..btw dnt u kno dat 4bidden food is d sweetest?/wen u tell a child..dnt hav sex...without even explaining why, the child will want 2 do it(probably without necessary precautions) just 2 see what will happen..n der will b consequences...so pls educate your younger ones about sex...for precautionary purposes..(btw children dese days r just impossible..u wont believe what they can/cannot do) Posted: at 9-09-2008 02:09 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
mazi at 9-09-2008 02:11 PM (16 years ago) (m) i bow for the girls on this naijapals...... they are not bold enough to talk about sex...... why are thay ashame of talking about it when they are all involve in it.... we do it and we no wan talk about am.... you gilrs of such are fake i swear..... make una yarb me i no send but na the truth i dey talk abi no bi so.......
i did ask u dis b4......why sex all the time....r u any good practically?...u need to be tested. Posted: at 9-09-2008 02:11 PM (16 years ago) | Hero | |
mazi at 9-09-2008 02:15 PM (16 years ago) (m) da~mn..u shld prolly xclude d likes of me....btw sum guys dnt also talk abt sex..so u shldnt say dis just to us (the girls)..n d fact dat dey dnt wanna post abt it dnt mean dey pretend abt it....well i plainly do not fall in dis category..i can talk abt sex day anytym/anyday n with anyperson.....  yes...dat i support fully...u hv not not been shy saying how u feel. Posted: at 9-09-2008 02:15 PM (16 years ago) | Hero | |
mazi at 9-09-2008 02:18 PM (16 years ago) (m) am a virgin
have u practised any sex act b4....any at all? Posted: at 9-09-2008 02:18 PM (16 years ago) | Hero | |
mazi at 9-09-2008 02:21 PM (16 years ago) (m) virgin virgin......... na wa oooooooooo sex is not something dat we surpose to talk about, is a private talk btw u and ur boyfriend or husband......... am sorry for dat ooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo.
fone number....were did u get dat 4rm.....i know nobody tot u how to make love.....but my dear datz not all there is. Posted: at 9-09-2008 02:21 PM (16 years ago) | Hero | |
chiomsx at 9-09-2008 02:24 PM (16 years ago) (f) da~mn..u shld prolly xclude d likes of me....btw sum guys dnt also talk abt sex..so u shldnt say dis just to us (the girls)..n d fact dat dey dnt wanna post abt it dnt mean dey pretend abt it....well i plainly do not fall in dis category..i can talk abt sex day anytym/anyday n with anyperson.....  yes...dat i support fully...u hv not not been shy saying how u feel. Posted: at 9-09-2008 02:24 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
wilat at 9-09-2008 02:39 PM (16 years ago) (f) which one be your own
i love me Posted: at 9-09-2008 02:39 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
mazi at 9-09-2008 04:17 PM (16 years ago) (m) but i'm not sure u r really active practically....i know ur type....i won't be surprised.....but u r ok....nothin do u. Posted: at 9-09-2008 04:17 PM (16 years ago) | Hero | |
queenb at 9-09-2008 04:28 PM (16 years ago) (f) Abeg confessor help me ask em well well. Na so dem go dey form and na dem do the thing pass. So tey dem go front until another girl carry their man from under their nose, dem go com dey cry l8r. Most men actually prefer the lady on the street and the freak in the bedroom, so make una no dey fool una self dey fink sey men go respect una more for dis una fronting. Posted: at 9-09-2008 04:28 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie | |
mazi at 9-09-2008 04:32 PM (16 years ago) (m) confesor....for forum....wrong place. Posted: at 9-09-2008 04:32 PM (16 years ago) | Hero | |
chiomsx at 9-09-2008 04:41 PM (16 years ago) (f) but i'm not sure u r really active practically....i know ur type....i won't be surprised.....but u r ok....nothin do u.  llooll...der r exceptns 2 my type...d ones who say n actually do.... Posted: at 9-09-2008 04:41 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
SAmyrocko at 9-09-2008 04:43 PM (16 years ago) (m) Una own no gud...  gals wahala
Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th Posted: at 9-09-2008 04:43 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
i bow for the girls on this naijapals...... they are not bold enough to talk about sex...... why are thay ashame of talking about it when they are all involve in it.... we do it and we no wan talk about am.... you gilrs of such are fake i swear..... make una yarb me i no send but na the truth i dey talk abi no bi so.......
u might know ther are gurls in here but u dont know dem very well.. so pls next time u talk dont put it general.. if u have had sex doesnt mean others have done d same... nor have the experience or details of it ... ok ... so i exclude my self from tis ur speech....im my self im not fake... Posted: at 9-09-2008 05:41 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
SAmyrocko at 9-09-2008 05:47 PM (16 years ago) (m) lol
Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th Posted: at 9-09-2008 05:47 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Kennee at 9-09-2008 07:34 PM (16 years ago) (m) BlackBeauty the Sex Babe
WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE Posted: at 9-09-2008 07:34 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
My opinion is this: I think they pretend about sex bcos, they dont want to be viewed as being cheap or irresponsible. Posted: at 9-09-2008 07:44 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie | |
vincenice at 9-09-2008 08:05 PM (16 years ago) (m) i bow for the girls on this naijapals...... they are not bold enough to talk about sex...... why are thay ashame of talking about it when they are all involve in it.... we do it and we no wan talk about am.... you gilrs of such are fake i swear..... make una yarb me i no send but na the truth i dey talk abi no bi so.......
na true sha maybe dem no wan raw on dis site. no be say dem dey pretend. abi u no no say under age self dey view dis site. Posted: at 9-09-2008 08:05 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
am a virgin
 wish harder girl Posted: at 10-09-2008 05:27 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
mazi at 10-09-2008 07:47 AM (16 years ago) (m) poster....answer me o...cos i hv hot temper.....sex everytime....r u any good?....u need to be sampled by mazi....i don too much....haba. Posted: at 10-09-2008 07:47 AM (16 years ago) | Hero | |
wilat at 10-09-2008 03:29 PM (16 years ago) (f) IF THEY WANT TO TALK ABOUT IT FINE AND IF THEY ARE SHY FINE STILL,WHY ARE YOU BOTHERED
i love me Posted: at 10-09-2008 03:29 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |