What will you do if your spouse was raped by armdit before u

Date: 08-09-2008 6:03 pm (15 years ago) | Author: Vincent Iyke
[1] 2 3 4
- at 8-09-2008 06:03 PM (15 years ago)
What will happen to the relationship when you are counting days to go to the alter, especially when in the process of the rape, she was making sounds as like get the feel of it too. I mean ah oh uh ha oh understand now?

Posted: at 8-09-2008 06:03 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- darkocean002 at 9-09-2008 01:04 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Saintty on  8-09-2008 06:03 PM
What will happen to the relationship when you are counting days to go to the alter, especially when in the process of the rape, she was making sounds as like get the feel of it too. I mean ah oh uh ha oh understand now?

what would u do if it happens to u?
Posted: at 9-09-2008 01:04 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SouljaCute at 9-09-2008 01:06 AM (15 years ago)
kill myself!....na...dats bad luck! dont even go there!

Posted: at 9-09-2008 01:06 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- blackberryPearl at 9-09-2008 06:16 AM (15 years ago)
it all depends on how far and intimate the both of u r
Posted: at 9-09-2008 06:16 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Vixenx at 9-09-2008 08:02 AM (15 years ago)

hmmmm, there's a missing link somewhere here if she's going along with it, anyone that is being  raped will be fighting off their attackers and not moaning and groaning..i smell a set up of some sort!!
Posted: at 9-09-2008 08:02 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Saintty at 9-09-2008 08:35 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: darkocean002 on  9-09-2008 01:04 AM

Because i dont know that is why am asking you
Posted: at 9-09-2008 08:35 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- Saintty at 9-09-2008 08:36 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: vixenx on  9-09-2008 08:02 AM

hmmmm, there's a missing link somewhere here if she's going along with it, anyone that is being  raped will be fighting off their attackers and not moaning and groaning..i smell a set up of some sort!!

Are u saying maybe the guy sets her up
Posted: at 9-09-2008 08:36 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- SAmyrocko at 9-09-2008 09:08 AM (15 years ago)
That can never happen to me.. God forbid!!!.. nothing to say cos God will not allow such thing to happen.

Posted: at 9-09-2008 09:08 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Vixenx at 9-09-2008 01:41 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Saintty on  9-09-2008 08:36 AM
Quote from: vixenx on  9-09-2008 08:02 AM

Are u saying maybe the guy sets her up

yes oooo, and she may have known about the plan in advance too, doesn't it sound a bit weird that she's laying there as if she's enjoying it?..or unless the dude held a gun to her head telling her to act like she's enjoying..then i find it hard to believe that a rape has taken place. I mean is she in someone's office getting help for her emotional ordeal or what?...........rape leaves scars on the victims and they're terrified for a very long time cuz of the trauma..but this chick ain't acting like someone who's been traumatized oo..i think u should dig dipper and investigate some more, and don't be surprised if u find out that the both of them are in on it!!!!.................at least thats what i think.
Posted: at 9-09-2008 01:41 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- C-boy at 9-09-2008 01:52 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Saintty on  9-09-2008 08:35 AM

If u reaallllllllyyyyy wanna prove something. U can arrange some touts to do it again in ur presence maybe it'll finally convince u if she was really enjoying it the previous time Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 9-09-2008 01:52 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Saintty at 9-09-2008 05:01 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: C-boy on  9-09-2008 01:52 PM
Quote from: Saintty on  9-09-2008 08:35 AM

If u reaallllllllyyyyy wanna prove something. U can arrange some touts to do it again in ur presence maybe it'll finally convince u if she was really enjoying it the previous time Grin Grin Grin

Are advising that if she happens to be ur sister or somebody's else sister
Posted: at 9-09-2008 05:01 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- philomena87 at 9-09-2008 05:37 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: SouljaCute on  9-09-2008 01:06 AM

u said it right BAD LUCK... so no comment  Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 9-09-2008 05:37 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Saintty at 9-09-2008 05:50 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: philomena87 on  9-09-2008 05:37 PM

@ Philo
Why will there be any comment before, when it is going to be against u
Posted: at 9-09-2008 05:50 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- philomena87 at 9-09-2008 05:52 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Saintty on  9-09-2008 05:50 PM
Quote from: philomena87 on  9-09-2008 05:37 PM

@ Philo
Why will there be any comment before, when it is going to be against u

abeg notin concern me wit tis topic ...
cos GOD don se no to am for me
Posted: at 9-09-2008 05:52 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SAmyrocko at 9-09-2008 05:55 PM (15 years ago)
Yes OO God on our side. No Bad luck

Posted: at 9-09-2008 05:55 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- philomena87 at 9-09-2008 05:59 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: SAmyrocko on  9-09-2008 05:55 PM
Yes OO God on our side. No Bad luck

u talk am well
GOD bless u  Grin Grin
Posted: at 9-09-2008 05:59 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SAmyrocko at 9-09-2008 06:01 PM (15 years ago)
kool

Posted: at 9-09-2008 06:01 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Saintty at 9-09-2008 06:10 PM (15 years ago)
@ Philo
so you are now taking side with SAmyrocko against me, I no go pay u at all
Posted: at 9-09-2008 06:10 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- philomena87 at 9-09-2008 06:11 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Saintty on  9-09-2008 06:10 PM
@ Philo
so you are now taking side with SAmyrocko against me, I no go pay u at all

hahahhah

no be so na...
as i said b4 i was only spoken the truth  Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 9-09-2008 06:11 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Saintty at 9-09-2008 06:12 PM (15 years ago)
@ philo
am proud of u
Posted: at 9-09-2008 06:12 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
[1] 2 3 4