Peter of Psquare has been enjoying his time in Nigeria and even declared this year as the best year of his life so far! Well, the reason is not too far off his recent split from his brother and extended family over his choice to marry a non-igbo woman like the family tradition upholds, peep him and his new nucleus family below:
I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
Posted: at 15-10-2017 07:41 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
age is just a number i can't see d age gap at all they're cool 2gether enjoy urselves Mr & Mrs Peter okoye and may God continues to bless d union and bless ur household ijn Amen.
Posted: at 16-10-2017 02:01 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
BournIdentity at 16-10-2017 10:27 AM (7 years ago) (m)
Hehehehehahaha,,., see this fool wey im animal parents go use all dier fortune 2 get fyn pikin lyk me,,,., kixMome abi kixmumu carry that your neck wey be like giraffe wey chop frog and belle be like hippopotamus enter your hole. You bi random chronic moronic moron
Posted: at 16-10-2017 10:27 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero