Nigerian Lady Who Was Beaten Up By Her Husband While Pregnant Reconciles With Him

Date: 24-10-2017 5:03 pm (6 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 24-10-2017 05:03 PM (6 years ago)

Remember the Nigerian lady, Lyrnda Onwunali who called out her estranged husband, Okpoebo Chidozie for beating her up while she was pregnant, stabbed her cousin and also threatened to take his own life? She also accused him of being a gold digger who goes after ladies from rich home.
Well, just as she took to Facebook to call him out, she has also taken to Facebook to announce their reconcilation. She wrote;

“Hello Everyone , I a Lyrnda Onwunali (formerly ) but temporarily Zymmie David on here (Zymmie is the pet name for Ozioma, which happen to be my native name & David is one of the names given to my newly born son). I needed to change to this new name so as to prevent being easily identified by some unfamiliar accounts as I became an easy target for many who decided to turn themselves to an enemy.
By the way, on the 4th & 5th of October, 2017, I had a very silly post on here about my hubby “Okpoebo Chidozie” go viral; a result of plain anger on my side (which the bible explicitly stated “lies in the bossom of fools”) & of impulsivity. And even though that post might have provided a lot of opportunity to rain abuse on me by some and a source of sheer entertainment for many others; I’d like to state here that none of those characters stated in that post defines or portrays my husband, no, not even one of it. In a bid to express my anger over what now seem to be a highly insignificant issue , I apparently did hurt my own very self and ego & so would agree that I deserved every single insult I did receive.
I’d like to sincerely apologize to my husband OKPOEBO CHIDOZIE, the father of my own son, Ryan Somtochukwu Chibuike; my pride, my strength and my heartbeat & to ask him to please forgive me for that momentary madness, for letting the devil have his moment . I’d also like to ask for the forgiveness of my ever loving mum, brothers, sisters, very highly genuine friends, especially #Ebenebe Chinedu* *sobs* and my pastor for disappointing them so badly but more importantly, i want to thank yall for the moral support, sound advice and fervent prayers y’all offered. Thank you all for never leaving me when it looked like the entire world was against me. Y’all made me feel very loved and strong again, you were there when I needed you the most.
I’d also like to state that the sanity and peace in our home has been fully restored and that my husband, our son, Ryan and myself are happily back together as one family. Thank you so very much my hubby for letting us have our home, our pride and our peace back. I love you so very much my heart; I could never have asked for a more understanding and forgiving husband; may God Almighty continue to grow, enlarge, keep, protect, direct and bless you for our young family. I love you from the very bottom of my heart. May God bless you always.
#HappyTogetherAgain #WhatGodHasJoinedTogetherLetNoManPutAssunder #GenuinelyThankful.”

Posted: at 24-10-2017 05:03 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ruthie at 24-10-2017 05:23 PM (6 years ago)
wetin concern us...let him kill you na
Posted: at 24-10-2017 05:23 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- blowout at 24-10-2017 06:11 PM (6 years ago)
I laugh
Posted: at 24-10-2017 06:11 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mykie010 at 24-10-2017 06:25 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: ruthie on 24-10-2017 05:23 PM
wetin concern us...let him kill you na
ur heart is filled with wickedness and hatred.u are wishing a fellow woman like u death just because u are single,no wonder u are 44 years and still single,which man will live with u with this dirty character, even if u were not trained,can't u train urself? Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 24-10-2017 06:25 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- proly at 24-10-2017 06:59 PM (6 years ago)
I love this but people should learn from her...we all have our ups and down but do not let anger or devil use you..min a sutuation like this seek the face of GOD..JUST That any litle thing people rush to social media to tell the whole world...come on...take ypur family off social media...
Posted: at 24-10-2017 06:59 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- ruthie at 24-10-2017 07:15 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: Mykie010 on 24-10-2017 06:25 PM
ur heart is filled with wickedness and hatred.u are wishing a fellow woman like u death just because u are single,no wonder u are 44 years and still single,which man will live with u with this dirty character, even if u were not trained,can't u train urself? Grin Grin Grin
WHAT IT IS TO YOU IF I WERE SINGLE/MARRIED? ALWAYS PLAYING THE SAD OLD STORY ...ME AT 44  , YOU WISH... ABEG SAY SOMETHING ELSE BECAUSE YOU HAVE THE TENDENCY OF BEING A SICK & TWISTED PERVERT WHO ONLY TROLLS ME...GET A LIFE AND LEAVE ME ALONE...STUPID phyuk
Posted: at 24-10-2017 07:15 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- Mykie010 at 24-10-2017 09:02 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: ruthie on 24-10-2017 07:15 PM
WHAT IT IS TO YOU IF I WERE SINGLE/MARRIED? ALWAYS PLAYING THE SAD OLD STORY ...ME AT 44  , YOU WISH... ABEG SAY SOMETHING ELSE BECAUSE YOU HAVE THE TENDENCY OF BEING A SICK & TWISTED PERVERT WHO ONLY TROLLS ME...GET A LIFE AND LEAVE ME ALONE...STUPID phyuk I can never leave u alone until u begin to do the right things.
Posted: at 24-10-2017 09:02 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SOGaiya at 24-10-2017 10:41 PM (6 years ago)
Wen u react to everyway of a woman u will just kill her to pieces
Posted: at 24-10-2017 10:41 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Godpet at 24-10-2017 11:01 PM (6 years ago)
Good for them, because wife and husband is scarce now o
Posted: at 24-10-2017 11:01 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming