Indian School Teacher, Ashok Mishra Arrested For Allegedly molesting 11-Year-Old Nigerian Boy (Page 2)

Date: 01-11-2017 4:16 pm (7 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- kixme at 3-11-2017 08:11 AM (7 years ago)
BOURNTHROWAY seriously you are a dame clan...haba..mehn your name should be in guineas book of record for breaking the record of the stupidest animal ever liveth...mehn stupidity get baddosneh inside..u try e no easy
Posted: at 3-11-2017 08:11 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BournIdentity at 3-11-2017 08:17 AM (7 years ago)
kixmonkey its good to know you're beginning to know who you are. You didn't fall out of the stupid tree. You got drug through dumbass forest.
Posted: at 3-11-2017 08:17 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- BournIdentity at 3-11-2017 08:18 AM (7 years ago)
Quote from: kixme on  3-11-2017 08:11 AM
BOURNTHROWAY seriously you are a dame clan...haba..mehn your name should be in guineas book of record for breaking the record of the stupidest animal ever liveth...mehn stupidity get baddosneh inside..u try e no easy
kixmonkey its good to know you're beginning to know who you are. You didn't fall out of the stupid tree. You got drug through dumbass forest.
Posted: at 3-11-2017 08:18 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- BournIdentity at 6-11-2017 11:10 PM (7 years ago)
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes                                                                  
Posted: at 6-11-2017 11:10 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero