Who is your spouse to you

Date: 13-04-2010 2:53 pm (14 years ago) | Author: solagbade kolawole
- at 13-04-2010 02:53 PM (14 years ago)
Men will say i can't wash for my wife, i can't cook for her but she can do every thing for you. IS SHE YOUR SLAVE
I can't joke with my wife but you can joke with Girl friends, but when you need Sex you come to her: IS SHE AN ALOT
I don't allow my wife to have friends, but you have soo many friends who you keep: IS SHE A PRISONER
Men be realistic. please reply

Posted: at 13-04-2010 02:53 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- onchedu at 13-04-2010 02:57 PM (14 years ago)
Which men are saying that and why are they saying that?
Posted: at 13-04-2010 02:57 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- ade_su_wa at 13-04-2010 03:02 PM (14 years ago)
any man dat say dat,na were(yoruba)dey wori am
Posted: at 13-04-2010 03:02 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 13-04-2010 03:06 PM (14 years ago)
Nor mind them jare

Posted: at 13-04-2010 03:06 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Tuks at 13-04-2010 03:06 PM (14 years ago)
Hmmm....
Posted: at 13-04-2010 03:06 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- OB3ICE at 13-04-2010 03:08 PM (14 years ago)
I dont have a spouse

Posted: at 13-04-2010 03:08 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ebony_cutie at 13-04-2010 03:50 PM (14 years ago)
Ask Men
Posted: at 13-04-2010 03:50 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bazemaster at 13-04-2010 04:30 PM (14 years ago)
I c

Posted: at 13-04-2010 04:30 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- saaammmy at 14-04-2010 03:41 PM (14 years ago)
Wife na WIfe o, GF na GF, U knw the rest............
Posted: at 14-04-2010 03:41 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- ruffrugged at 15-04-2010 12:30 AM (14 years ago)
am not married, but when i marry in the day time i will treat my wife like an egg but at nite the WWE title is on the line. no holds barred.
Posted: at 15-04-2010 12:30 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- myragonza at 15-04-2010 02:08 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: solagbade on 13-04-2010 02:53 PM
Men will say i can't wash for my wife, i can't cook for her but she can do every thing for you. IS SHE YOUR SLAVE
I can't joke with my wife but you can joke with Girl friends, but when you need Sex you come to her: IS SHE AN ALOT
I don't allow my wife to have friends, but you have soo many friends who you keep: IS SHE A PRISONER
Men be realistic. please reply

TELL EM OOOOOOOO

Posted: at 15-04-2010 02:08 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero