Na U get Ur life. ReplyIn my opinion, it counts as cheating. If U wanted to be more honorable, U could have just gone ryt ahead and broken up with the bf U feel is on the verge of breaking up with U. That way U'd have been free to kiss whoever u please without having to ask us here what amounts to cheating. Good thing is that at leas Ur not blaming the other guy or the devil for Ur actions.
Quote from: onchedu on 14-04-2010 03:18 PM Na U get Ur life. great talk, she should go and break up with the other guy if u don't feel aany thing for he again.Then u can continue wit ur life. In my opinion, it counts as cheating. If U wanted to be more honorable, U could have just gone ryt ahead and broken up with the bf U feel is on the verge of breaking up with U. That way U'd have been free to kiss whoever u please without having to ask us here what amounts to cheating. Good thing is that at leas Ur not blaming the other guy or the devil for Ur actions.
Quote from: onchedu on 14-04-2010 03:18 PM Na U get Ur life. he always dodge d topic wheneva i bring it up. In my opinion, it counts as cheating. If U wanted to be more honorable, U could have just gone ryt ahead and broken up with the bf U feel is on the verge of breaking up with U. That way U'd have been free to kiss whoever u please without having to ask us here what amounts to cheating. Good thing is that at leas Ur not blaming the other guy or the devil for Ur actions.
Quote from: emmy212 on 14-04-2010 03:24 PM Quote from: onchedu on 14-04-2010 03:18 PM Na U get Ur life. great talk, she should go and break up with the other guy if u don't feel aany thing for he again.Then u can continue wit ur life.In my opinion, it counts as cheating. If U wanted to be more honorable, U could have just gone ryt ahead and broken up with the bf U feel is on the verge of breaking up with U. That way U'd have been free to kiss whoever u please without having to ask us here what amounts to cheating. Good thing is that at leas Ur not blaming the other guy or the devil for Ur actions. I report from ma BAZEHOOD, niggaz feeling ma BAZESWAG 'cos it's hooded like my nigga HOODEDSWAG coming from BAZESQUAD in da BAZESTUDIOS UNITED.... I AM BAZEMASTER
Its gud u know d status of ur other relationship,b4 u go around kissin.......Wat if ur other guy cumz around,n he's not ready to break up wit u?.......Make u no start wetin u no go fit finish o... Reply
She done start wetin she gats finish ai. ReplyChic, there is no rule book for breaking up. The least U can do is notify the person and so he's aware ur no longer with him. Simple! U no need speech. U see it coming and obviously (since U've hooked up with a guy long enuf to kiss) U should just drop the bomb on Hiroshima and claim U've won.
cool Reply
it does count as cheating. if u must move on with some other guy, its best u break up wiv ur current bf first Reply
passin Reply
Passing & watching cheaters Reply![]()
Passing and watching jerry springer ReplyI'm vantheo! And i'm...........AWESOME!!!!!
whatever passes Reply
abeg come and kiss me too...... Reply
Do you know you can get Herpes- simplex virus from kissing around? ReplyHey, I didnt mean to say that......slip of tongue
na wa for u ob3ice Reply
Quote from: OB3ICE on 14-04-2010 05:24 PM Do you know you can get Herpes- simplex virus from kissing around? my anti virus is up to date......... so notin dey happen
I'm just trying to advice her to stop kissing around. Its not only HSV-I that she can get ReplyHey, I didnt mean to say that......slip of tongue
she don hear Reply
Quote from: OB3ICE on 14-04-2010 05:43 PM I'm just trying to advice her to stop kissing around. Its not only HSV-I that she can get another Doc in the house but hp not like Mr virgin doctor ooo ![]()
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)