Reno Omokri started a poll on Twitter and its already viral!
He wrote;
Which of the following do you think would increase your ‘happiness’ as a Nigerian if voted in as President in 2019? With Atiku, Buhari, Okorocha and Makarfi as options! Here’s the result below;
Posted: at 7-12-2017 03:21 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
MONEY WEY YOUR BROTHER JONATHAN THIEF!! TELL AM MAKE HE RETURN THE MONEY
B4 GEJ ENTER OFFICE POLITICIAN DON ALREADY DEY LOOT OUR ECONOMY HOW MANY PEOPLE IYAREDU OR GEJ USE UNGER KILL PUT...HOW MANY MANY PEOPLE GO JUMP 4 RIVER 4 LAGOS HOW MANY PEOPLE PASS LYBIA GO TURN SLAVE...ANYWAY NA THE PICTUR OF THE ELECTION BE THAT MAKE U READY TO FOLLOW AM PACK COMMONT.
Posted: at 7-12-2017 07:05 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Yeye people Reno, of the PDP, a hard critic of Buhari conducted a mock poll and you expected Atiku not to win? haba! Most people in his twitter page are his PDP followers. what do you expect? Let someone from APC run a mock poll and see if Atiku will get 2%. Foolish.
Posted: at 7-12-2017 11:04 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Yeye people Reno, of the PDP, a hard critic of Buhari conducted a mock poll and you expected Atiku not to win? haba! Most people in his twitter page are his PDP followers. what do you expect? Let someone from APC run a mock poll and see if Atiku will get 2%. Foolish.
VERY FOOLISH INDEED..... YOU TALK AM FINISH...
Posted: at 8-12-2017 12:48 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac