What can make you slap your husband in public? (Page 6)

Date: 17-04-2010 2:06 pm (15 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 15
- omatu at 19-04-2010 10:41 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: onchedu on 19-04-2010 10:40 AM
Mr & Mrs. Bazemaster...

Oh oh oh, No! This is Omatu we are talking about; The name woud be Mrs. & Mr. Omatu
Posted: at 19-04-2010 10:41 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bazemaster at 19-04-2010 10:49 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: omatu on 18-04-2010 08:17 PM
Quote from: ebony_cutie on 18-04-2010 12:34 PM
Only an insane woman will
Of course.  He slapped me first in public, anything goes including matchets, guns, etc.  Do not lay a hand on me if you wish to stay alive and I do not care what and why?  Do not hit me.
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed

chie!! Bad Woman

Posted: at 19-04-2010 10:49 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omatu at 19-04-2010 10:51 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Bazemaster on 19-04-2010 10:49 AM
Quote from: omatu on 18-04-2010 08:17 PM
Quote from: ebony_cutie on 18-04-2010 12:34 PM
Only an insane woman will
Of course.  He slapped me first in public, anything goes including matchets, guns, etc.  Do not lay a hand on me if you wish to stay alive and I do not care what and why?  Do not hit me.
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
chie!! Bad Woman
You cannot say you got your warning.  The market slap and stringing you by the balls was a very good lesson.  Try another nonsense again and I will tell you how much they sell tortoise in the market.
Posted: at 19-04-2010 10:51 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bazemaster at 19-04-2010 10:57 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: omatu on 19-04-2010 10:38 AM
Quote from: Bazemaster on 19-04-2010 10:35 AM
Quote from: omatu on 18-04-2010 08:13 PM
Quote from: Bazemaster on 18-04-2010 11:44 AM
I'm slapping her in the market right now, don't ask me the what the matter is.....

I knew that you are the most stupid man that we have at naijapals.  You are now stripped naked.  Your balls are tied together and I am holding the strings pulling at you all over the market place with other women singing with me while we beat you all over your body.  We just checked your pocket and you have no money.  IDIOT
 Cheesy Cheesy

see this snake girl, wetin be your business in my area? Abi you never see the psychiatrist i told you to see? This your craziness don dey pass......
ONYE ARA   
IDIOT.  You want to see your relatives?
 Grin Grin

sharaaaap!!

Posted: at 19-04-2010 10:57 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- myragonza at 19-04-2010 11:00 AM (15 years ago)
well...i have quit doing that a long time ago... Undecided Undecided

Posted: at 19-04-2010 11:00 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Hearthrob at 19-04-2010 11:22 AM (15 years ago)
That will be a very bad and stupid idea to slap ones hubby indoor not to talk of public, wot character will u potray by doing so? God forbid me to do so.
Posted: at 19-04-2010 11:22 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- omatu at 19-04-2010 11:26 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Bazemaster on 19-04-2010 10:57 AM
I'm slapping her in the market right now, don't ask me the what the matter is.....

I knew that you are the most stupid man that we have at naijapals.  You are now stripped naked.  Your balls are tied together and I am holding the strings pulling at you all over the market place with other women singing with me while we beat you all over your body.  We just checked your pocket and you have no money.  IDIOT
 Cheesy Cheesy

see this snake girl, wetin be your business in my area? Abi you never see the psychiatrist i told you to see? This your craziness don dey pass......
ONYE ARA   
 Grin Grin
sharaaaap!!

Here is your new wife Bazemischief
Posted: at 19-04-2010 11:26 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omatu at 19-04-2010 11:27 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: myragonza on 19-04-2010 11:00 AM
well...i have quit doing that a long time ago... Undecided Undecided
Grin Grin
Posted: at 19-04-2010 11:27 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- giftbaby_4real at 19-04-2010 11:32 AM (15 years ago)
Wat a question awaiting answer!
Well the bible says that  woman should be submissive to their hubby but at the same time man should not take that 4 granted and take note friends any marriage without Christ is crisis.
Posted: at 19-04-2010 11:32 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- omatu at 19-04-2010 11:33 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: giftbaby_4real on 19-04-2010 11:32 AM
Wat a question awaiting answer!
Well the bible says that  woman should be submissive to their hubby but at the same time man should not take that 4 granted and take note friends any marriage without Christ is crisis.
The Bible also says that a man should love his wife the same way he loves his own body.  If he hits me in private, I will shout it to the top of my voice and pick up my machette and guns and chase him outside if he will not kneel down for me to slap him back.
 Grin Grin
Posted: at 19-04-2010 11:33 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- giftbaby_4real at 19-04-2010 11:42 AM (15 years ago)
Omatu can u serious 4 ones. this is not a joking matter u no it happens every day so u have to tell people the truth cos this ur post can mislead some ok!
Posted: at 19-04-2010 11:42 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- omatu at 19-04-2010 12:10 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: giftbaby_4real on 19-04-2010 11:42 AM
Omatu can u serious 4 ones. this is not a joking matter u no it happens every day so u have to tell people the truth cos this ur post can mislead some ok!
I am not misleading anybody.  You used the bible to show example.  I in turn used the bible to show another example.  If the man is supposed to love me the same way he loves himself.  It stands to reason that when he slaps me that is his way of loving me and that means I can slap him back as a way that he loves his own body as well.  If he refuses to let me do that, it is going to be wahala for sure all the way to the streets with guns and machettes.

We have to be honest here.  Woman submissive?  Definitely Yes.  Man love your wife as you love your own body?  Definitely Yes!  If hitting me is showing love, then I pray you do not mind my hitting you back to show back love?

I am as serious as a heart attack and not misleading anybody.  Do unto others as you would like them do unto you.
 Grin Grin
Posted: at 19-04-2010 12:10 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Tuks at 19-04-2010 12:13 PM (15 years ago)
Hmmm....Diz mata sef...
Posted: at 19-04-2010 12:13 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omatu at 19-04-2010 12:14 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Tuks on 19-04-2010 12:13 PM
Hmmm....Diz mata sef...
serious matter.
Posted: at 19-04-2010 12:14 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ojos at 19-04-2010 12:35 PM (15 years ago)
i can't my husband,not even a man dat is not my husband.4 what?
Posted: at 19-04-2010 12:35 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- omatu at 19-04-2010 12:40 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: ojos on 19-04-2010 12:35 PM
i can't my husband,not even a man dat is not my husband.4 what?
If he beats you to a pulp, you will lie there and die?
Posted: at 19-04-2010 12:40 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ify4life at 19-04-2010 01:19 PM (15 years ago)
i can slap my husband.

Posted: at 19-04-2010 01:19 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- Bazemaster at 19-04-2010 01:50 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: omatu on 19-04-2010 10:41 AM
Quote from: onchedu on 19-04-2010 10:40 AM
Mr & Mrs. Bazemaster...

Oh oh oh, No! This is Omatu we are talking about; The name woud be Mrs. & Mr. Omatu

both of you must see.....

Posted: at 19-04-2010 01:50 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bazemaster at 19-04-2010 01:53 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: omatu on 19-04-2010 11:26 AM
Quote from: Bazemaster on 19-04-2010 10:57 AM

Cheesy Cheesy

ONYE ARA   
 Grin Grin
sharaaaap!!

Here is your new wife Bazemischief

hehehehehehe, omatu you amuse me sometimes. I thought that is your....

Posted: at 19-04-2010 01:53 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- acaalliy at 19-04-2010 02:11 PM (15 years ago)
I dey craze?
Posted: at 19-04-2010 02:11 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 15

1. I Had to Sell My House - Nollywood Actor, Tito Harrison Opens up His Health Struggles (VID)

2. What You Should Know About The New Pope Leo XIV, Born Robert Francis Prevost

3. President Tinubu Approves The Appointment of Ms. Usoro Akpabio as MD of SSDC

4. Moment A Man Stole iPhone 14 Pro Max & Samsung Phone While Salesgirls Were in Deep Sleep

5. JAMB Set to Release 2025 UTME Results Today

6. VIDEO: President Tinubu Shows Off His Dancing Skills During His Visit in Anambra

7. Passengers Killed, Vehicles Set Ablaze As Gunmen Attack Commercial Bus in Imo

8. Lovely Video Of Singer Davido And His Wife, Chioma Vibing To His Song

9. IPOB Leader, Nnamdi Kanu Clears The Air On His Role in 2020 #EndSARS Protest

10. UK Police Recover Body Of 16Yr Old British-Nigerian Boy Who Drowned In A Lake

11. Man Madu Simon Arrested As NAFDAC Bust Lagos Outlet Where Expired Drinks Are Sold (VID)

12. Actress, Uche Montana Celebrates Birthday With New Stunning Photos

13. PHOTOS: Actress Chizzy Alichi Makes First Public Appearance Days After Child Birth

14. Resolve The Crisis in Your Party First Before Talking About Nigeria - Akpabio Tackles Peter Obi

15. "Why I Will Not Step Down Over Natasha Akpoti’s Sexual Allegations" – Akpabio

16. PHOTOS: Young Woman Brutally Murdered By Suspected Ritualists, Priv@te Part Removed In Ogun

17. Actress, Sarah Martins Replies Critics Over Her Declaration Of Love For VeryDarkMan

18. Nah Our Papa Be This, We No Get Another One -Anambra Citizens Sing For Tinubu During His Speech

19. “Mohbad’s Autopsy Cost Me N16 Million” – Late Singer’s Father, Aloba Claims

20. We’ve 28 More Witnesses Against Yahaya Bello – EFCC Tells Court

1. JUST IN! EFCC Labels VeryDarkMan A ‘BANDIT’

2. Benue In Uproar As Leaked Adult Videos Spark Outrage, Calls For Arrests

3. Prophecy Resurfaces As Pastor’s Warning To VeryDarkMan Goes Viral After Arrest (Photos)

4. Woman Sparks Outrage Over Post Urging Abroad-Based Men to Avoid Igbo Wives Without Prenup

5. "Green For A New Beginning": Annie Macaulay Embraces Fresh Chapter After Split from 2Baba

6. #FreeVDM: GTBank Faces Mass Withdrawals As Fans Rally Behind VeryDarkMan Over Alleged Arrest

7. 18Yr Old Boy Impregnates 10 Girls, Including His Boss' Daughter After He Was Sent To Learn A

8. 103 Virgin Girls Initiated Into Womanhood At Ovia Osese Festival In Kogi State (Photos)

9. "Many Have Suffered From Stroke" -Pastor Oyakhilome’s Sermon On Salt Sparks Heated Debate (Vid)

10. Tension At Tinubu’s Empowerment Event As Women Walk Out During Rivers First Lady’s Speech