Y DO LADIES TALKS ABOUT THEIR HUSBANDS OR BOY FRIENDS TO THEIR FELLOW FRIENDS (Page 5)

Date: 20-04-2010 9:06 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Pat Chinsley
1 2 3 4 [5]
- D-GodFather at 28-04-2010 04:09 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: sweetrae on 22-04-2010 03:27 AM
hmph! better be careful wat u tell ur girlfriends about ur husband/man...she may think ur grass is greener den hers and try grazin' in ur pasture!

U RIGHT GIRL, WE HAVE ALL THESE YOUNG BLOOD VORACIOUS & VICIOUS GIRLS ROAMING AROUND AS A FRIEND...
Posted: at 28-04-2010 04:09 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- D-GodFather at 28-04-2010 04:16 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: swagsb on 23-04-2010 10:09 AM
@ poster, u know that women are emotional and need to share their problems with their fellow frnds if not it will eat them up. its natural.

U KNOW THERE'RE SOME FRIENDS THAT HIND THEIR OWN STUFF BUT LIKE TO LISTEN TO OTHERS...
Posted: at 28-04-2010 04:16 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- patrx at 11-11-2011 05:13 PM (12 years ago)
so much rison attachd 2 it..............of corse i must tel ma fwends bout ma bf
Posted: at 11-11-2011 05:13 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ngohile at 7-12-2011 05:33 PM (12 years ago)
guys can be provoking at times so we need to talk to
somebody that feel the way we feel.
a close friend is what we need at that time
have i answer you Huh??
Posted: at 7-12-2011 05:33 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Beacky at 7-12-2011 05:44 PM (12 years ago)
I can never talk about my hussy wit ant body bcos i don't believe there any one that can give me good advice, rather i prefere to talk to God about anything in my marriage and i also advice people to do the same.
Posted: at 7-12-2011 05:44 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Beacky at 7-12-2011 05:51 PM (12 years ago)
I can never talk about my hussy wit ant body bcos i don't believe there any one that can give me good advice, rather i prefere to talk to God about anything in my marriage and i also advice people to do the same.
Posted: at 7-12-2011 05:51 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- petmanuel4loura at 29-01-2012 02:54 PM (12 years ago)
abeg:ladies answer this question...............pls, i have this question in mind,and am worry about that..............
Posted: at 29-01-2012 02:54 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- silviabells at 5-02-2012 01:36 PM (12 years ago)
passing
Posted: at 5-02-2012 01:36 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- FlyMamacita at 5-02-2012 06:12 PM (12 years ago)
Grin Grin Grin I tell my friends my husband sucks nd makes me feel miserable

No space for homebreakers hia  Cool Cool
Posted: at 5-02-2012 06:12 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dirtykid at 5-02-2012 10:43 PM (12 years ago)

Posted: at 5-02-2012 10:43 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- FlyMamacita at 6-02-2012 01:40 PM (12 years ago)
 Tongue Tongue Tongue Cool
Posted: at 6-02-2012 01:40 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- richi192 at 11-07-2012 04:15 PM (11 years ago)
passing joooooor

Posted: at 11-07-2012 04:15 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mamroseob at 7-08-2012 11:09 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Beacky on  7-12-2011 05:44 PM

it doesnt mean you should not discuss your hubby or fiancee/fiance with another person, but you have to be wise with the kind of advices you're going to get from those friends of yours. @least as an adult you know the right and you know the wrong. And also its not everything that happen in your home that you need to discuss with your friends. The reason we relate some of our marital problems with our friends is to have idea whether same is happening in their home too, @least hearing same from them will make you feel you're not being left alone, @least some1 else is going through what you've been going through and she or he has been corping with it.

At times if you want to relate such matters to your friends, you may not really use yourself, you may discuss it as if you saw it happening in another family, that's wisdom.

Never you trust anyone, but you can still get some good advise from some friends and when you see one you'll know. I believe we should all know the kind of friends we have.
Posted: at 7-08-2012 11:09 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- chicco77 at 11-09-2012 06:00 PM (11 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 11-09-2012 06:00 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- lee22 at 25-01-2013 04:42 AM (11 years ago)
 Grin
Posted: at 25-01-2013 04:42 AM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 4 [5]

1. UK-based Nigerian G@y Man Laments How Family Pressures Him To Marry A Woman Despite His Status

2. EFCC Boss, Olukoyede Faces Visa Ban Threat Over Yahaya Bello's Case

3. I Vow To Keep Trolling Actress Bimbo Ademoye - Actor Deyemi Okanlawon Reveals Why

4. Your First Salary Belong To Your Father For His Blessings Not to Your Pastor - Kanayo O. Kanayo

5. Moses Bliss Reacts After A Troll Bashes Him For Allowing His Wife Preach Whenever They Go For

6. One Shot As Soldiers Break Out Of Their Cells To Protest Poor Welfare In Sokoto

7. Fulham v Manchester City: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

8. Reaction As Davido Likes Tweet Calling Samklef A ‘Fool At 40’

9. Singer, Fireboy Dismisses Rumour Of Rivalry With His Colleague, Asake

10. Nottingham v Chelsea: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

11. Manchester United v Arsenal: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

12. Brickhall School And Ovoke Family Issue Press Statement After Burial Of 4 Year Old

1. Onanuga Shares A Post Alleging Peter Obi Demarkets Nigeria, Calls Him ‘Bitter Obi'

2. Focus On Fall Of Naira, Insecurity – Charly Boy Drags Onanuga For Tagging Peter Obi As ‘Bitter’

3. Actors In Nollywood Films Used To Be Cast Based On Social Media Followers – Uzor Arukwe

4. Suspected Sextortion Blackmailer, Olamide Made £2m Vows To Release Embarrassing PIC/VID Of Boys

5. Mercy Johnson Was With us in The Boat - Survivor of Boat Accident That Killed Jnr Pope Reveals

6. Late Buhari Oloto's Wife, Alhaja Alimotu Sadia Oloto a.k.a IYA OYO Is Dead

7. Nigerians React To Tinubu-Led Administration’s Cybersecurity Levy

8. CBN Extends Suspension of Charges on Cash Deposits

9. If I Buy You A Flight Ticket, Am I Suppose To Tell You To Wear Seat Belt – Adanma Luke Attacks

10. Reactions As Mohbad’s Father Completes Renovation Of Family House In Ekiti State