"Don't Think Of Marriage If You Are Not Earning Up To 150k Per Month"- Joro Olumofin Advises Ladies

Date: 09-04-2018 12:30 pm (6 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- at 9-04-2018 12:30 PM (6 years ago)

Relationship expert, Joro Olumofin has given an advice to ladies who are currently thinking about getting married. In an Instagram post, he advised such ladies to jettison the idea of getting married if they are not earning up to N150,000 monthly. According to him, this will prevent them from placing all their burden on the man they will get married to.

Read his post below.
”If you’re a single lady and you’re not earning at least N150,000 a month you shouldn’t be thinking about marriage yet. This is for your own security & sanity in marriage. Based on hundreds of mails I receive daily from posters. I’ve noticed a trend in behavior : Commitment before finances. Most ladies go into marriage with the hopes that the man will take care of everything . Some even see marriage as their way out of responsibilities such as paying bills, etc. A lot of married women are unhappy in their homes but can’t leave because they are not independent, some don’t even have transport money to go back to their parents house. Secure the bag first”.

Joro Olumofin also gave 20 tests he believes every man should run on a lady he has prospects of getting married to. Read his words below and don’t forget to drop a comment if you support his stance or have a contrary opinion.

This article is inspired by a conversation I had with a couple of friends at a resort over the weekend. .

We realized that unlike our parents times it’s very hard to identify the ONE because of social media, wedding pressures, most girls looking like barbies. Are there still loving traditional supportive women out there ?

Here are a few tests you can run on a prospective wife or lover.
1.  Ask her on a date using Keke Marwa, BRT or danfo Bus even if you have a car
2. Tell her to go Natural. No makeup, weave-on or attachments
3. Say you forgot your wallet on a date and see how she reacts
4. Tell her you lost your job or you want to pursue your dreams OR you’re quitting your job to be a DJ or barber
5. Wake her up 3am in the morning to make you Eba and Okro soup
6. Tell her you’re celibate and you don’t want sex till marriage
7. Tell her you want to resign your job to be a worker in the house of God with little income.
8. Get her all dressed up and take her to a fast food joint.
9. If you have a beard, shave it all up
10. Tell her to courtesy by kneeling while serving you food
11.  Propose without a ring
12. Tell her your mother and 2 siblings are moving in with you after marriage
13. Tell her she must attend mid week service and join the choir mistress gild
14. Tell her you’re going country, leaving the city and moving to Iyana Iba or mowe ibafo
15. Tell her to add your mom , dad and all siblings on social media and bbm
16. Only on April fools tell her you got a University girl pregnant. Only on Aprils Fool Day.
17. Tell her you’re going for a course and she should wait for you. be it ( Msc , MBA, Phd )
18. Tell her your mother will be cooking for you
19. Tell her she can’t watch Zee world or Telemundo anymore.
20. Tell her no makeup artist, professional photographer for your wedding that you’re saving up.

Fellas, trust me. try this. You will thank me later. Watch her facial Expressions and body language you will get the true “ID” persona / archetypes of your partner.

Posted: at 9-04-2018 12:30 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- slimber at 9-04-2018 12:41 PM (6 years ago)
Yesooo very correct
Posted: at 9-04-2018 12:41 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- ruthie at 9-04-2018 12:56 PM (6 years ago)
while i agree with his urging women to be self dependent....this his stupid list is as his stupid as he looks...
Posted: at 9-04-2018 12:56 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- fineboy77 at 9-04-2018 01:11 PM (6 years ago)
Nonsense

Posted: at 9-04-2018 01:11 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- nature7888 at 9-04-2018 02:28 PM (6 years ago)
The 1st part of women being independent is Ok, but the 2nd part na crap
Posted: at 9-04-2018 02:28 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fineboy77 at 9-04-2018 03:29 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: slimber on  9-04-2018 12:41 PM
Yesooo very correct
If i hear..

Posted: at 9-04-2018 03:29 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Mashbol at 9-04-2018 03:36 PM (6 years ago)
No man with that mentality will get a wife
Posted: at 9-04-2018 03:36 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ngfineface at 9-04-2018 04:26 PM (6 years ago)
 Joro how much was your mother earning when he married your father? You that earns billions, how come you are still single? So what you are saying now is that people in the ministry should never marry? Rubbish talk
Posted: at 9-04-2018 04:26 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- OmosetanOmorele at 9-04-2018 05:12 PM (6 years ago)
Joro is a f.ucking idiot !
Posted: at 9-04-2018 05:12 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- EDDYPRINCE at 9-04-2018 07:22 PM (6 years ago)
This guy they talk nonsense no wonder at his age still single.  Pass
Posted: at 9-04-2018 07:22 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kacylee at 10-04-2018 06:52 AM (6 years ago)
we haf hear thats ur own opinion... come and be going

Posted: at 10-04-2018 06:52 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- fineboy77 at 10-04-2018 11:38 PM (6 years ago)
everybody wan geh opinion na

Posted: at 10-04-2018 11:38 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- CHRISETTE at 12-04-2018 11:15 AM (6 years ago)
What rubbish? This guy is so stupid. People think they can write the nonsense that come out of their ill head every time .
Posted: at 12-04-2018 11:15 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- EDDYPRINCE at 12-04-2018 11:55 PM (6 years ago)
hmmmmmmm it's okay
Posted: at 12-04-2018 11:55 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero