The world is really ending soon. This is a video of a 2 year old kid, crying because her mother woesn’t let him see her honeypot.
Watch The Video Below:
![]() The world is really ending soon. This is a video of a 2 year old kid, crying because her mother woesn’t let him see her honeypot. Watch The Video Below: I have been reporting on latest news from Nigeria for almost 10 years now. I report on every possible news area I come across, but always ensure my reports are compiled with dignity and fact to uphold my personal values and duty as a journalist
| ||||||
him think say na toy ReplyJoramentity aka chukkychukky
| ||||||
Whether he want to go back where his from. ReplyAnd how this small kid go be 2y
| ||||||
ha ha ha tootoo matter na war Reply
| ||||||
Lol, he is innocent Reply
| ||||||
BOY IS AN INVESTIGATOR...HE WANTS TO KNOW WHAT LIES BENEATH.. Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
| ||||||
his mum has a lot of work to do ooo.... he is actually enjoying the view ReplyI have been reporting for several years now and I am very interested in visual news reportage with strong inclusion of photos and video multimedia.
| ||||||
Quote from: kacylee on 19-04-2018 10:30 AM his mum has a lot of work to do ooo.... he is actually enjoying the view who e go be,wen no go enjoy the view? What is the color beneath your skin?
| ||||||
Na so Haso112 start....Mischievous. ReplyWhat is the color beneath your skin?
| ||||||
lolzzzz na the mama coz ham him think say na Bosom Reply
| ||||||
There must be something that his mother always doing there in front of the boy which made the boy wanted to do the same Reply
| ||||||
Because there is no place like home..... Reply![]() ![]() ![]() Seriously I think the girl called mother has been giving the innocent boy her honeypot to play with before... ![]() ![]() ![]()
| ||||||
Quote from: SweetDaddy1 on 19-04-2018 12:09 PM Because there is no place like home..... I think so, for him to be targeting dat area though ![]() ![]() ![]() Seriously I think the girl called mother has been giving the innocent boy her honeypot to play with before... ![]() ![]() ![]()
| ||||||
Seriously I think the girl called mother has been giving the innocent boy her honeypot to play with before... Reply![]() ![]() ![]() [/quote] True Talk. She must have introduced him to it. Even the way she positioned her legs for the boy to have a view and then filmed it shows she is enjoying the play and has a lot to say about her otherwise she would have spanked or rebuked him, close her legs and sit upright. Maybe she is a single mother. No responsible father will look at his child been exposed or abused unnecessarily like this. Most likely, she must have been letting the boy finger or play with her private parts for segxwal pleasures. This is child abuse. That boy need to be rescued from this woman.
| ||||||
maybe she put something there that is drawing the kids attention to that specific area so as to gain media attention.. for a mother to even video that and post? she the mislead the pikin Reply
| ||||||
All these comments here are not considering the moral compass of the so called mother who has the nerve to post this kind of video on social media with the face of the child clearly showing. She did not think the impact this will have on the child when he starts exchanging words with his friends at school and other places. For me, this woman is an assault of a woman. Every child has the tendency of pulling their mother's cloth be it boy or girl, it's natural and part of the growth. So woman, dont be so stupid to ruin your children lives in the name of making waves on social media. Sorry for you for not thinking right to post this Reply
| ||||||
OMO BOY JUST WANTED TO GO BACK WHERE HE CAME FROM.... Reply
| ||||||
God forbid Reply
| ||||||
Na your mama? May be he is expecting his siblings arrival Reply![]() ![]()
| ||||||
he dey see im papa dey lick the thing like lollipop,...naim wan make am try am also Reply
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)