URGENT ADVISE PLEASE (Page 2)

Date: 30-04-2010 10:10 am (15 years ago) | Author: oluwaseyifaithaina
- blings_is_back at 1-05-2010 11:38 AM (15 years ago)
HMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMM..... COMPLICATED ISSUE, MAKE I NO PUT MOUTH SO THAT THE GUY PARENTS NO GO USE FBI ARREST ME
Posted: at 1-05-2010 11:38 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- ebony_cutie at 1-05-2010 11:39 AM (15 years ago)
lol, how dem go arrest you online?
Posted: at 1-05-2010 11:39 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- OB3ICE at 1-05-2010 11:44 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: ebony_cutie on  1-05-2010 11:37 AM
well, they still shld have a say to some extent i think
Of course they should, but in the end, they wont be spending the rest of their lives with her, their son will.

Posted: at 1-05-2010 11:44 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Jebbe at 1-05-2010 11:46 AM (15 years ago)
OK here are some possible scenario's

1.    ur guy will stick up for you - but parents will still scorn u 4 ever, behind ur back
2.    ur guy will stick up for you - find y dy dont like u and change dr minds when dy know u r  a good girl
3.    ur guy cant talk bak or look his parents in the eye to fight 4 u-  THEN LEAVE HIM
4.    They know ur past, as not GOOD,  then no matter what u do, any errors or situations will always be attributed to ur past, if u have a sick baby...no mind that yeye girl... if ur kid is not good at sports. like his mother   etc LEAVE HIM
Posted: at 1-05-2010 11:46 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ebony_cutie at 1-05-2010 11:48 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: OB3ICE on  1-05-2010 11:44 AM
Quote from: ebony_cutie on  1-05-2010 11:37 AM
well, they still shld have a say to some extent i think
Of course they should, but in the end, they wont be spending the rest of their lives with her, their son will.

I second that.....hope the guy will be man enuf to take his stand on the matter
Posted: at 1-05-2010 11:48 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- OB3ICE at 1-05-2010 11:59 AM (15 years ago)
Actually depends on the level of education of the parents. Some parents look for an excuse to like the girl while some look for an excuse to hate her

Posted: at 1-05-2010 11:59 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ebony_cutie at 1-05-2010 12:03 PM (15 years ago)
so true
Posted: at 1-05-2010 12:03 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Jebbe at 1-05-2010 12:06 PM (15 years ago)
so how can you change ur inlaws minds if they think you "look like" not CAUGHT RED handed, just look like some1 who runs the streets
Posted: at 1-05-2010 12:06 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ebony_cutie at 1-05-2010 12:14 PM (15 years ago)
hmmmmm
Posted: at 1-05-2010 12:14 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Jebbe at 1-05-2010 12:19 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: ebony_cutie on  1-05-2010 12:14 PM
hmmmmm

As in if they are convinced the lady is some1 they know, be it wrongly
Posted: at 1-05-2010 12:19 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ebony_cutie at 1-05-2010 12:26 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Jebbe on  1-05-2010 12:19 PM
hmmmmm

thats mere accusations, not enuf reason to hate her except they r 100% certain she is
Posted: at 1-05-2010 12:26 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Jebbe at 1-05-2010 12:29 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: ebony_cutie on  1-05-2010 12:26 PM
hmmmmm

thats mere accusations, not enuf reason to hate her except they r 100% certain she is

so how does the poster get to the bottom of this...and the parent wont say what it is that they dont like.. nor reveal the source of this unlikeness
Posted: at 1-05-2010 12:29 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ebony_cutie at 1-05-2010 12:33 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Jebbe on  1-05-2010 12:29 PM
Quote from: ebony_cutie on  1-05-2010 12:26 PM
hmmmmm

so how does the poster get to the bottom of this...and the parent wont say what it is that they dont like.. nor reveal the source of this unlikeness

I still think he needs to have a parents/son chat wit his folks to know exactly wot their reasons are...that wld help
Posted: at 1-05-2010 12:33 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bijou at 1-05-2010 12:40 PM (15 years ago)
d chik wud just av 2 depend on d guy @ d moment cos d guy is left wit d rite decision 2 make
Posted: at 1-05-2010 12:40 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- blings_is_back at 1-05-2010 12:44 PM (15 years ago)
all this one na part of the advice?
Posted: at 1-05-2010 12:44 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- ebony_cutie at 1-05-2010 12:45 PM (15 years ago)
lol onu gi ee
Posted: at 1-05-2010 12:45 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Jebbe at 1-05-2010 12:51 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: ebony_cutie on  1-05-2010 12:45 PM
lol onu gi ee

he he he
Posted: at 1-05-2010 12:51 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- hotchase at 1-05-2010 01:14 PM (15 years ago)
see me in camera
Posted: at 1-05-2010 01:14 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- blings_is_back at 1-05-2010 01:44 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: ebony_cutie on  1-05-2010 12:45 PM
lol onu gi ee

kedu ihe mere onu m?.......... ichoro ita ya kissing?
Posted: at 1-05-2010 01:44 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- deguzman at 3-05-2010 12:47 AM (15 years ago)
Posted: at 3-05-2010 12:47 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac