![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Because of obassanjo`s dirty statement,I will not be surpriced if anyone says that the anti-Christ will start mobilising from Nigeria (obassanjo simply is an anti-Christ) Reply
ok Reply
Its possible !! these days terrorists are even mobilised in Nigeria. Reply"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
never mind what obj says, the man might have drunk. Reply
ok now . Reply"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
I dont like OBJ at all, but there is an element of truth in what he says. ReplyIf God gave OBJ the opportunity to run the country, then I rest my case.
Quote from: democrazy on 11-05-2010 12:30 PM I dont like OBJ at all, but there is an element of truth in what he says. If God gave OBJ the opportunity to run the country, then I rest my case. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
i neva blame him for once, we Christians take our religion for granted....... can a muslim talk about mohammed in that manner...........let pray for his forgiveness Reply
dt old fool is a devils incarnate wht good does he hv 2 offer listng 2 him is wasting ur precious time.agbaya Reply
bvccbx c Reply
Quote from: Plala on 11-05-2010 07:10 PM dt old fool is a devils incarnate wht good does he hv 2 offer listng 2 him is wasting ur precious time.agbaya you well so ? na old man you dey abuse so ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
ajanni, i bi like say u need the abuse more than the old man . ok no be the old man na u i dey abuse since abuse na your food and birthright !!! Reply"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
i no dey suprise no , since you dey abuse your father also at will , so e go dey easy for you to attempt me too , but you will find it so diffilut with me as i will give you more than you deserves , ok ? onyiis onye ara ----- come on now Reply
A fool at 75 dies a fool Reply
what of a fool above 75 ?? he is very close to 80 now any way Reply
Instead of him to apologise to the whole of Christendom, he is there justifying his actions......... Reply
apology no dey for his dictionary. Reply"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".