'Please Pray For Me' - Singer, Tekno Discloses He Is Receiving Treatment For An Undisclosed Illness.

Date: 08-11-2018 4:17 pm (6 years ago) | Author: kaygee
- at 8-11-2018 04:17 PM (6 years ago)

Singer, Tekno, has taken to his Instagram account to ask fans to pray for him as he is currently away receiving treatment for an undisclosed illness, I've been away and on treatment. Pls, don't be upset, that I can't make it to shows I've been booked for. I'm taking time out fully recover and hopefully get back to doing what  I love most soonest. I apologize, and If u can pls pray for me. God watch over us all! Thank you,' the father of one wrote.

Posted: at 8-11-2018 04:17 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- james987 at 8-11-2018 04:25 PM (6 years ago)
Davido,wizkid,you all same complain. All for fame and money una go let white perverted millionares and billionares screw una ynash for sponsors,shows,tours,concert at the end it wasn't worth it.
Posted: at 8-11-2018 04:25 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- osarobo62 at 8-11-2018 06:07 PM (6 years ago)
stay away from those unrefined grass you are smoking
Posted: at 8-11-2018 06:07 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- Markeve at 8-11-2018 08:43 PM (6 years ago)
the Lord is ur strength u're healed ijn Amen.
Posted: at 8-11-2018 08:43 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac