The Yuletide season is here! As the year is drawing its curtains so there has been an out-pour of new Naija songs and Nigerian music. This week as usual Naijapals will make sure you get a taste of the latest Nigerian music before any other person and we have compiled the list of the new Naija songs that were released this week in sequence, enjoy the list below:
1. Iyilu Ife - Phyno

2. Lie - YBNL Mafia Family ft. Limerick X Olamide

3. Your Type - Pelili ft. Davido

Produced by Dr. Sky, "Your Type" sees Davido come through in his ever energetic self while Pelli also did his thing, showing why he is so highly rated in the Nigerian music space.
Another single - Away, produced by Mr. Smith, is a song that will bless your speakers as Pelli definitely kept to his words to close 2018 in great style.
Listen to "Your Type" and "Away" and connect with Pelli - @thisispelli on all social media platforms.
4. Oil - Phyno

5. Le le yi - YBNL Mafia Family ft. Lil Kesh X Fireboy

6. Iyawo Mi - Skuki

7. Oke Suna - YBNL Mafia Family ft. Olamide

8. O! Baby - Legendury Beatz ft. Maleek Berry x Ceeza Milli x Kwesi Arthur

9. Jeje - A5ive Ft. Jhybo

About A5ive:
-He was born and bred in Agege, Lagos State.
-He has a unique style of vocalization with which he spews mind-blowing rhythms and meaningful lyrics.
-9ice, Asa, Adekunle Gold, Wizkid, 2 Baba, Akon and a host of other artistes with their unique brand happen to be his role models.
-He was privileged to embark on a US music tour with his most adorable mentor, 9ice. The ”Living Things” 2018 tour,
He featured a stimulating musical performance in over 10 cities in the United States.
It is high time he is rewarded for his good music and he believes you all can make it happen. He supplicates to you to kindly subscribe to his YouTube channel. He also hopes to receive endorsements and shows (both local and international).
10. Finally - YBNL Mafia Family ft. Temmie Ovwasa X Fireboy