CAN U BE JUDGE BY THIS? (Page 3)

Date: 15-05-2010 9:36 am (14 years ago) | Author: oluwafemi christopher
1 2 [3] 4 5 6
- mallorca at 15-05-2010 03:10 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ejibond on 15-05-2010 02:57 PM
Bring who? Huh?
Ejibond investments,pls help me ask this man what he is talking about.when did i say so quote me pls @docreala? that i see some i know and recognize her have become mine crime.ok...when she was asking who like me why cant you tell her you love her? now that she have run away your missing her,next time try to appriciate and chase what you like as i do in chasing pounds a,dollars and Euro,lol

Posted: at 15-05-2010 03:10 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- docreala at 15-05-2010 03:16 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: mallorca on 15-05-2010 03:10 PM
Quote from: ejibond on 15-05-2010 02:57 PM
Bring who? Huh?
Ejibond investments,pls help me ask this man what he is talking about.when did i say so quote me pls @docreala? that i see some i know and recognize her have become mine crime.ok...when she was asking who like me why cant you tell her you love her? now that she have run away your missing her,next time try to appriciate and chase what you like as i do in chasing pounds a,dollars and Euro,lol

dat made sense no doubt. Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 15-05-2010 03:16 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mallorca at 15-05-2010 03:49 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: docreala on 15-05-2010 03:09 PM
bring one senorita o
humm! i deal with señoras pls

Posted: at 15-05-2010 03:49 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- docreala at 15-05-2010 03:51 PM (14 years ago)
do am well!!!
Posted: at 15-05-2010 03:51 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Pires07 at 15-05-2010 03:54 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ejibond on 15-05-2010 10:00 AM
1. RESPONCE TO TOPICS Yes!! if u post too much jokes,people will see u as a joker.if u post responsibly,people will see you as smart n intelligent.If you beef all the time,people will find you stupid but enjoy ur stupidity but if you mix all,they can't tell what you really is.

2. TYPE OF TOPICS if you post silly topics all the time, yes!! u will be judge by it.cos i observe that most silly topics attract more attention than a normal one.

3 TYPE OF PICTURES YOU UPLOAD I say a big YES to that one..pictures of what u upload with,if not really urs,tell much about ur desires..u may even get barned for uploading annoying pics 4 pipo to view when they don't wish to.

Well,that's my own opinion..make una post una own Cool
Grin we get character for this place oh
lool

Posted: at 15-05-2010 03:54 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- docreala at 15-05-2010 03:57 PM (14 years ago)
abi!!!
Posted: at 15-05-2010 03:57 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mr-World at 15-05-2010 04:00 PM (14 years ago)
@mallorca u dey here while u no get even get 1 vote 4 MR NAIJAPALS, where are ur kingsmen?

Posted: at 15-05-2010 04:00 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- docreala at 15-05-2010 04:06 PM (14 years ago)
e don deny dem tey! tey!
Posted: at 15-05-2010 04:06 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mallorca at 15-05-2010 04:29 PM (14 years ago)
Mr world pls who do you expect to vote me? i dont know any lady in the site,i only long in to watch Naija films here.meawhile there was no room for campain,but just allow them to do thier thing, but with @docreala as my running mate i know i have the political structure to become the winner.thier vote doesnt count.we the notherners have the plans on how to Rig our way into it or it will become do or die affair period.MALLORCA/DOCREALA 2010 THE PEOPLES CHOICE.

Posted: at 15-05-2010 04:29 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- docreala at 15-05-2010 04:35 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: mallorca on 15-05-2010 04:29 PM
Mr world pls who do you expect to vote me? i dont know any lady in the site,i only long in to watch Naija films here.meawhile there was no room for campain,but just allow them to do thier thing, but with @docreala as my running mate i know i have the political structure to become the winner.thier vote doesnt count.we the notherners have the plans on how to Rig our way into it or it will become do or die affair period.MALLORCA/DOCREALA 2010 THE PEOPLES CHOICE.

hahaha! i hear u Grin Grin Grin naiz one!
Posted: at 15-05-2010 04:35 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mallorca at 15-05-2010 05:01 PM (14 years ago)
@docreala if you can capture the south south/midle birth votes then live the rest to me and get ready for our inugration.my wife is  the God mother to  the wife of the Inec commisioner during thier secondry school days and  thier relationship is stil intact till date.insha Allah! we are there already.

Posted: at 15-05-2010 05:01 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- blesyn003 at 15-05-2010 05:07 PM (14 years ago)
yes
Posted: at 15-05-2010 05:07 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Rolinppp at 15-05-2010 06:12 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: mallorca on 15-05-2010 05:01 PM
@docreala if you can capture the south south/midle birth votes then live the rest to me and get ready for our inugration.my wife is  the God mother to  the wife of the Inec commisioner during thier secondry school days and  thier relationship is stil intact till date.insha Allah! we are there already.
No rigging 4 dis election o. Otherwise na 14 years jail term u dey use play so o... ehen.

Posted: at 15-05-2010 06:12 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mr-World at 15-05-2010 06:21 PM (14 years ago)

go 4 relationship/romance and look 4 a topic: VOTE MR NAIJAPALS 2010 and see that u have no vote and don`t even try to rig because it will not work out 4 u

Posted: at 15-05-2010 06:21 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onchedu at 15-05-2010 06:25 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: donsino on 15-05-2010 09:40 AM
Whateva
Posted: at 15-05-2010 06:25 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Mr-World at 15-05-2010 06:29 PM (14 years ago)
hisssssss

Posted: at 15-05-2010 06:29 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mallorca at 15-05-2010 07:13 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Mr-World on 15-05-2010 06:21 PM

go 4 relationship/romance and look 4 a topic: VOTE MR NAIJAPALS 2010 and see that u have no vote and don`t even try to rig because it will not work out 4 u
mr worl while you didnt tell me that something like this is hapeing for real?well  dont tell me that i still need to worry since your are the election commisioner.

Posted: at 15-05-2010 07:13 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Mr-World at 15-05-2010 07:43 PM (14 years ago)
do u think i will allow u rig the election? never!

Posted: at 15-05-2010 07:43 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mallorca at 15-05-2010 07:50 PM (14 years ago)
world man,dont allow what hapen in jos to repet it's self here o.i need that post be warned

Posted: at 15-05-2010 07:50 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Chyno at 15-05-2010 08:19 PM (14 years ago)
It depends, som ppl mit judge u 4 dt bt som others ll do otherwise.
Posted: at 15-05-2010 08:19 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 [3] 4 5 6