PLEASE NAIJA!!!!!PLEASE NAIJA!!!!!!!DAGRIN IS A LEGEND!!!!!!

Date: 19-05-2010 3:28 am (13 years ago) | Author: Victor A
- at 19-05-2010 03:28 AM (13 years ago)
HOW CAN WE LOST DAGRIN SO SOON!!!!!!

How can somebody like Dagrin come and go under 1 year. There is something significant about this guy??? He even talked about his death. Ooo Dagrin we miss you!!!!!!! I never knew we've lost him (DAGRIN)-(CEO). I got to know about Dagrin just last year December from Notjustok.com. The guy blow my head when I heard him rhyming in Yoruba like no man's business. I fell in love with his songs immediately. Hoping that when I come to Nigeria, I will go watch him live and buy his CD's. Because we in diaspora don't get these CD's to buy easily. I always buy them when I visit Nigeria. Never knew I will not see him live.  I got to know about his death just today. And am still crying!!!!!!!

Just too soon!!!!!! Just too soon!!!!!!! brother!!!!!!!

NAIJA'S IN GHANA SEND THEIR CONDOLENCE!!!!
PLEASE NAIJA. DO SOMETHING FOR THIS GREAT YOUNG LEGEND OF OUR TIME!!!!!!!!!!!!SOMETHING TO REMEMBER HIM!!!!!PLEASE NAIJA!!!!! PLEASE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Dagrin is the best rapper Naija has ever produced?
Check how many days he reigned in the industry.
And People know him all over the world!!!!!!!!!!!
PLEASE NAIJA!!!!!SHOW YOUR LOVE!!!!!!!!!REAL FANS!! LETS DO SOTHING TO KEEP THIS LEGEND IN OUR HEART!!!!!!!!!!!

ONE LOVE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted: at 19-05-2010 03:28 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ndjoe at 19-05-2010 03:58 AM (13 years ago)
ONE LOVE
Posted: at 19-05-2010 03:58 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kison at 13-04-2016 04:38 PM (8 years ago)
NEXT TIME BE careful, be very very careful, CAREFULLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL……………………………….
Posted: at 13-04-2016 04:38 PM (8 years ago) | Hero