if u talking bout nymphos....yes they can Reply
Quote from: chinekedgirl on 19-09-2008 06:14 PM can a woman have sex with more than one man every day. Sure why not -- Can't a man have sex with more than one woman daily?
Quote from: chinekedgirl on 19-09-2008 06:14 PM can a woman have sex with more than one man every day. is called pornography ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: blackberryPearl on 20-09-2008 04:39 AM Quote from: chinekedgirl on 19-09-2008 06:14 PM can a woman have sex with more than one man every day. is called pornography ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
![]() i think they're trying to commit suicide my purposely sleep with many men so that they can get a segxwally transmitted disease and die! and btw its called prostitution not pornography
But it this way, if the sell sex in cans, i will be shoplifting everyday Reply
Quote from: chinekedgirl on 19-09-2008 06:14 PM can a woman have sex with more than one man every day. Women are in a better position to supply answer to this question. Lets hear it ladies.
its very possible,if ur in doubt u can try it at home,if u nid guys 2 help u out call me Reply
Quote from: chinekedgirl on 19-09-2008 06:14 PM can a woman have sex with more than one man every day. well it is possible, just that she'll be referred to as being a wh*re!!
Quote from: vixenx on 30-09-2008 03:56 AM Quote from: chinekedgirl on 19-09-2008 06:14 PM can a woman have sex with more than one man every day. well it is possible, just that she'll be referred to as being a wh*re!! Because a woman choses to be generous does not make a wh*re. What do u call a man that is generous??? LOL
A man wh*re!!..lol..lol Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
Thats crazy... it has no other word than "Sex-Working". BTW does the girl get paid for it? or is oshowfree? ReplyKEVEE№1٭٭ ٭٭KEVEE№1 Forza In†er... io sono in†eris†a ::1908:: http://inter.it/ (o_O)
EVERYDAY???I wouldn't know anywayz ReplyOne united!!!
Quote from: blackberryPearl on 20-09-2008 04:39 AM Quote from: chinekedgirl on 19-09-2008 06:14 PM can a woman have sex with more than one man every day. is called pornography ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() If you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part! http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg sorry.. ![]()
ATM... sorry not ATM... but ASM... "Automated Sex Machine" ur V-tin go don slack die.... Reply![]() KEVEE№1٭٭ ٭٭KEVEE№1 Forza In†er... io sono in†eris†a ::1908:: http://inter.it/ (o_O)
yes she can but that is disgusting Reply
Really? Reply
omo me i no get any answer for that one oh , but if u need help abeg call me iam ready 24/7 Reply
that is abnormal, because it an immoral attitude for a woman to do that and should not be encouraged. Even if she is a call girl then she is sharing her virtues with those men. Reply
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)